Helping a Friend to sell

Hi all, got a friend to let go his following Tunze products. ALL ARE BRAND NEW AND HAS NOT TOUCH WATER

So reefers here who is considering to get some tunze gadgets, here's a opportunity to own it with some discount. Pilots STAY CLEAR !!

1. Tunze magnet cleaner $35/-

2. Tunze magnet holder 6080.50 at $42/-

3. Tunze multi controller 7094 old version, comes with photo-electric cell, 4 X connection cable, please quote. I need to establish pricing with my friend too. No rediculous price please :thanks:

4. Tunze Turbelle stream 6100 at $430/-

PIC 1

post-10-1179067603.jpg

very tempted to get your magnetic holder as my 6060 dun have one :)

but then still need to nuy alot of things...sigh...if not jervis will call me a DPM...

upz though

LOL... No need DPM to buy the magnet holder la :lol: Or u could actually buy first then keep lor. Next when u need it, jus go to ur store and TATA... no need wait hi n lo at pasar malam :P Somemore its brand new B)

I collected most my equipments over a span of 9 months leh :blink:

the price for the controll r is at 230 bucks. comes along with photo electric cell which costs 22 bucks. Thou, products still brand new, warranty is no longer available as it expires.

post-10-1179138266.jpg

Latest updates,

1. Tunze magnet cleaner $35/- RESERVED

3. Tunze multi controller 7094 old version, comes with photo-electric cell, 4 X connection cable, please quote. I need to establish pricing with my friend too. No rediculous price please RESERVED

4. Tunze Turbelle stream 6100 at $430/-

All items are brand new and price wise are slightly neg. If get both the magnet and tunze stream 6100, will give better price. :thanks:

post-10-1179297008.jpg

The multi controller back on sale again as buyer found it not suitable for his tank :)

3. Tunze Turbelle stream 6100 at $430/-

4. Tunze multi controller 7094 old version, comes with photo-electric cell, 4 X connection cable - $200

Take both the 6100 stream and magnet holder for $440/-

hahaha..very good price. upz.

those who are setting up tanks can considered abt it. :lol:

:thanks: bro. How's ur X-nature delicaciescoming along? :D

should i or should i not get the magnetic holder...?

Go grab a rose and start tearing the petals one by one. The ans lies at the last piece lor :lol: Jus like playing Ti-kum :pinch:

haha... :lol: thanks bro. everything is fine.

raymond get one box from me, maybe u can ask him for some to try. hehe. :D

bro, nv update u on the stocking of LS becos no corals recently.

but if u looking for fishes, then u let me know.

good luck for ur sales.

UPZ.

since everything is marine, maybe u can get a rose anemone then start counting the tenacles.

haha...:D

. X-Nature . Something Xtravagant for everyone .

links:
our website: http://www.xnature.net.tc
sgreef forum: http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showforum=83

Providing premium delicacies for marine fishes and corals.