WEEKLY UPDATE - 19TH MAY TO 25TH MAY 2008

T95 came in

1. white coco worms :rolleyes:

2. green yumas

3. Bright orange Yumas :yeah:

4. Lotsa of mushies, green, neon red mushies :evil: etc....

5. nice red and pink nudis branch :ooh:

6. star polys

7. golden travally

8. mandarins

9. big blue ring angels

10. one huge bright yellow angels (not sure the name :huh: )

11. long nose butterfly

12. alage bamboos

13. lotsa indon zoos

14. copperband

15. lotsa of blue throat triggers

etc....... :pinch:

:upsidedown::upsidedown:

Are LCK 110 shifted ... how the new location ??? Any shipment it ?? :thanks::thanks:

Shifted last week. Heard that there will be 2 fish shipments coming this weekend if no delay.

IMHO, call Steven b4 going down else later waste trip :cry: !

pacific marine came in indo shipment.

Lots of powder blue in quite good condition.

Best Regards,

Morpheous

==========================================================================================

My Ocean Pets:

Emperor Angel, PowderBlue Tang, Regal Angel, Teardrop Butterfly, Singapore Angel and Nemos

==========================================================================================

(Only when you guard your lips, you guard your soul....)

im looking four big size CLARION angel at LCK 201. But the price is very alamak..... :pinch:

FOUR clarion angel :whistle ???

For export sibo :eyebrow: !

:eyeblur: U meant these sweetie babes...certainly 'No Horsey Run' !!! :eyebrow:

I prefer this JUV ,

Holacanthus_clarionensisAQJuv.jpg

PM me if you do come across...and the price also hor :eyebrow: .

Hi James,

Don't think they have that small. This shipment has 4 or 5 pcs and smalles is about 4-5 inch. Cost about 5k per piece.

Steve claims that he has finished his quota for this year already????!!!?!?!? and should not see anymore shipment of these beauties.

One thing I must comment is that this batch is in very.....and I mean very good condition. I remember seeing 3 pcs feeding already and all are very alert plus zero damages to the body.

:( Sigh, poor ol' moi cannot afford lah...Mmmm...but I know Tycoon TEO & Tycoon BOY WONDER being the charitable reef veterans can certainly do wonders$ to support the Clarion Foundation cause. :heh::bow::bow:

Bro, u got 1 yourself? :bow: can pm me the price.. :eyebrow:

post-2609-1211811888.jpg

if that's 5k i would rather use the money to upgrade my tank instead of having a clarion :whistle

definitely belongs to a league of its own and only for the rich and famous :ph34r:

4x1.5x2.3 home tank

6x2x2.3 office tank