any trigger or dwarf lion for adoption??

SeaMarine

AT should consider a third section for buy and sell:

1) Pasar Malam

2) Swop Shop

3) Thick-Skins, Desperados, Cheapos & the Unlikables...

You can consider appointing Seamarine as moderator for the third one...

sigh...some people just obviously lack EQ... :erm:

people selling tank...ask people wan to give or not...

people selling maroon clown...ask people wan to give or not...

ask people got ANYTHING up for adoption... :shock:

ask people got any free coral and anemone... :blink::blink:

ask people got live rock to spare

ask people can give the jebo skimmer or not

ask people got any trigger or dwarf lion for adoption

people post sea fan...ask people wanna give... :erm:

people posting to get others to adopt

1) red coris wrasse

2) big tub

3) orange tail damsel

4) coral

he starts asking...

Wah...!!! And the list goes on... :shock::shock::shock:

sigh...hardly wan to comment but are you really that desperate? :(

It can really irk people to see such posts and you are really spoiling the market for charity...sigh... :(

You forgot about the idiot who asked for open brains and pratas!

That was a good episode....

:heh::heh::heh:

I even heard of someone using NTUC voucher to buy coral chips from someone... damn desperate...wonder which old lady he rob the NTUC voucher from to feed his hobby... :lol:

:heh:  :heh:  :heh:

I even heard of someone using NTUC voucher to buy coral chips from someone... damn desperate...wonder which old lady he rob the NTUC voucher from to feed his hobby...  :lol:

that's a misconception lah. :)

maybe he earn via link points n redeem voucher..

anyway now NTUC got sell fish stuffs. sembawang MRT

that one.. ? yea.. refer bugger to there.

all sort of stuffs. :rolleyes:

that's a misconception lah. :)

maybe he earn via link points n redeem voucher..

anyway now NTUC got sell fish stuffs. sembawang MRT

that one.. ? yea.. refer bugger to there.

all sort of stuffs. :rolleyes:

He's not buying from NTUC, he is using NTUC Voucher in exchange for some coral chips from another reefer... got it?

See earlier threads... hehe...

:heh::heh::heh:

I even heard of someone using NTUC voucher to buy coral chips from someone... damn desperate...wonder which old lady he rob the NTUC voucher from to feed his hobby... :lol:

hahahhaa

that was a gd 1... can i use $5 off coffeebean voucher to get some LS? hahaha

I happen to stumble upon the thread on NTUC voucher..

ya.. hehe..

I got 1000+ bp points.. can redeem wat? :)

i think I just started the "flaming" war... what to do? bwilly bro dun want to play bad guy so I have to stand in again.. hehe... :lol::D:lol:

Let's see... 1000+ bp points.... according to redemption book, u only get a NEMO plush toy... :lol:

actually hor, really not good to ask for things leh. its like sometimes we surfing the swop forum for stuff we can swop with then in between so many asking for things hor, abit disturbing.

if u wanna know, i am really struggling to support this hobby and trying to diy as much as possible because im really damn poor. sometimes i can be saddened to the verge of wanting to cry and losing my temper. but now i must try to relax, take one step at a time, waiting for my diy liverocks to cure.