What happens if u dont feed ur anemone?

i havent been feeding my anemone for two weeks oredi and i am wondering what happens if it dies? will it die or is my once a week dosage of marine liquidfry enough to keep it alive? If it dies, will it poison my tank? it's a small BTA and it's hiding behind my LRs.

Anyway, can anemone tolerate formalin and copper?

What about turbo snails? Can they tolerate copper?

I never feed my anenome like how long... i forgot liao... got light they will survive... i got dose DT and feed mysis shrimp... they will have ample food in the tank... invert dun tolerate copper... it will crash your tank lor...

Liquidfry marine is useless..it's made mainly of egg yolk. No anemone eats egg yolk. It will only pollute your water. BTA will do better on a diet of phytoplankton and cyclops and maybe enriched baby brine shrimp. Or maybe small pieces of market prawn. I mean SMALL.

No invertebrates will tolerate copper. And definitely not formalin. Formalin is used to preserve stuff!

Order DT directly from the states and become the sole distributor in your state. :eyebrow:

and what if the stubborn LFS owners wont buy from me? tutup kedai man! better not play play. anyway, if any of u want to open marie LFS in KL/Selangor, please come up and do business cos we only got less than 6 marine LFS in klang valley. Visit them until damn fedup liao