Sps pics...

Me sell? nah... I wouldnt sell such stuff...went to someone's house...

oic... Tat is nice... Do u hav A.loripes?? The one tat ppl says it is difficult to keep one??

post-14611-1235136731.jpg

And this... Although not nice but just to share... Had this abt 3 months ago and now then it started to grow a tip... :erm:

post-14611-1235136949.jpg

ya? got...why u say it's difficult to keep? a lot of people have that leh?

Dunno leh... Ado told me difficult... So i crossed fingers and until now i has been bending to the light source... :D Good sign?... But polyp extension not like those at the AM showtank leh... :unsure:

Also from that someone's house... :eyebrow:

n679549617_1282582_4712.jpg

Love the luminous polyps and branch... :rolleyes:

Anyway... some more pics... :eyebrow:

n679549617_1282581_4185.jpg

Is this A.tenius?? :heh:

Hey..support leh...post some pics of your sps leh... :rolleyes:

Last one for today...

n679549617_1331528_453704.jpg

Mine arh?? My sps not doin well liao lehhs... Haiz... May start wif a new batch of SPS b4 admitting defeat that the RSM cannot keep sps... <_<

:angel: Time to distribute some 'fraggies' mate. :eyebrow:

Made a small i meant small frag of the birdnest coral... it's like the size of a 20 cent coin... :pinch:

wat bird is that? IT should be quite easy?

Seriatopora hystrix... Dunno y bleached leh... :o

have u checked your water parameters bo? I think your RSM too small liao... Time to upgrade liao lah.

Rgds.

But my other monti nv bleach leh... <_<

New stuffs.. In case u haven been following my tank thread...

post-14611-1237294907.jpg

And this frag?? :eyebrow: But too bad... Bleached... :paiseh:

post-14611-1237295031.jpg