girls shit eating!

yikai

Anyone heard of the video called 2 girls 1 cup? it is a video of 2 girls shitting inside a cup and then both of them eat it and vomit and re-eat it. absolutely disgusting.... they play with their shit and rub all over their face.... i find it extremely funny LOL! anyone interested....can pm me and i will give u the link. i dun think AT will allow me to post the link here for u all to see LOL!

Yup, lots of members here, young and old. Got ladies even.

I understand the enthusiasm involved in sharing viral videos. It's easy to get carried away, but social etiquette observed in real life should be practiced here as well :P

Let's keep this forum nice and clean, shall we? Thanks. ^_^

Bro... more than 1K posts in less than 2 months since you joined... take a break lah... :P

wahhahahha kena suan liao

i join 5 yrs already and half ur post counts lol

Mix Reef Tank: 5ft x 2.5ft x 2ft mixed reef

Chiller: daikin 1hp compressor

Return: Red Dragon 6.5m3

Lighting: Aqua Lumen Ocean 4ft

Skimmer: Reef Octopus RO-RPS-5000-EXT w/ Bubble Blaster

CR: RM 824 /milwakee PH controller

Tunze TS24 with 7096

Tunze Osmolator

American Pinpoint PH monitor

American Pinpoint ORP Monitor with Resun Ozone

RM sulphur denitrator

RM FR 424

RM FR 624

TLF Phosban Reactor

My old tank thread

469748_10150741487628605_529506809_o_zps36d5c396.jpg

pfff.. I don't see lemonlemon doing anything wrong and people are getting PC over nothing.

He has enough sense to not put up the link.

Personally, i have not seen the video and apparently the interesting viral component is people's reaction upon watching the video.

people, i apologize if anyone find this offensive. i just wanted to know if anyone has seen the video....that was all. Honestly, i find some of the jokes in the jokes section to be more offensive that what i have here. but again, if anyone find this offensive, i am sorry ok?

Once again i APOLOGIZE for bringing up this topic. would really appreciate if someone closed this thread for me.....

and dachkie, please understand. If i comment on every thread replying people's questions, pasar malam, tank threads etc etc, i am just trying to help/ask questions.... it has been years since i have been in touch with this hobby, and it is my first time setting up a tank of my own... naturally i have many questions and queries, and also what ever knowledge i have, i share with people. If my post counts are alot, and if it offends you, i will stop posting too many times. If you find my activeness in this forum over whelming, i will stop posting often also. If you also think that i am spamming, please tell me so i can correct my mistakes. my school starts in about 1-2 months. then i will be dam busy and have less time to do reefing, and even less time to hang around this forum. Just trying to learn as much as i can before school starts. If anyone has any complains regarding my behaviour, please feel free to share. i dont mind if you guys scold/suan me as long as it helps me to be a better person.

Sincerely regret bringing up this topic..

pfff.. I don't see lemonlemon doing anything wrong and people are getting PC over nothing.

He has enough sense to not put up the link.

Personally, i have not seen the video and apparently the interesting viral component is people's reaction upon watching the video.

Hi DCH bro, nobody is getting "PC over nothing". :)

Peacemaker just reminded Lemon to keep the topic nice and clean, and I merely pointed out the demographic of this forum. While you and I may have a higher tolerance for what is acceptable, we cannot expect the rest of the forum to share the same values as us, as such, we were merely giving Lemon a friendly nudge to remind him to keep this forum family friendly.

You are right, the viral component feeds on people's reaction. This shock factor would have a different impact among people. I've met members here who are old enough to be my father or mother, and members who aren't old enough to watch M18 movies, so I think it is reasonable to expect some sensitivity exercised regarding topics like this :)

people, i apologize if anyone find this offensive.

Chill, Lemon... ^_^

Nobody is attacking you. You can see from the replies, people who are guiding you, and people who are protecting you. I believe we all know the topic was posted without any intent to offend.

The reason a topic like this is different from the joke thread is that jokes are meant to draw laughter, so some flexibility is generally exercised with regards to language or adult scenarios, cos we all know its a joke, it's fictitious. Whereas a video like that is meant to shock and disgust, while there may be people who wouldn't be offended by it (or goodness, even enjoy it!), there are other more relevant forums to discuss this :angel:

Relax bro, I believe you understand the situation. Don't feel slighted by any of our remarks, and don't get discouraged to post here as often - we know it's your post exam holidays :)

people, i apologize if anyone find this offensive. i just wanted to know if anyone has seen the video....that was all. Honestly, i find some of the jokes in the jokes section to be more offensive that what i have here. but again, if anyone find this offensive, i am sorry ok?

Once again i APOLOGIZE for bringing up this topic. would really appreciate if someone closed this thread for me.....

and dachkie, please understand. If i comment on every thread replying people's questions, pasar malam, tank threads etc etc, i am just trying to help/ask questions.... it has been years since i have been in touch with this hobby, and it is my first time setting up a tank of my own... naturally i have many questions and queries, and also what ever knowledge i have, i share with people. If my post counts are alot, and if it offends you, i will stop posting too many times. If you find my activeness in this forum over whelming, i will stop posting often also. If you also think that i am spamming, please tell me so i can correct my mistakes. my school starts in about 1-2 months. then i will be dam busy and have less time to do reefing, and even less time to hang around this forum. Just trying to learn as much as i can before school starts. If anyone has any complains regarding my behaviour, please feel free to share. i dont mind if you guys scold/suan me as long as it helps me to be a better person.

lol my post is in a joking manner lah, if there is no 1 like u here then the forum will be very dead and quiet

Mix Reef Tank: 5ft x 2.5ft x 2ft mixed reef

Chiller: daikin 1hp compressor

Return: Red Dragon 6.5m3

Lighting: Aqua Lumen Ocean 4ft

Skimmer: Reef Octopus RO-RPS-5000-EXT w/ Bubble Blaster

CR: RM 824 /milwakee PH controller

Tunze TS24 with 7096

Tunze Osmolator

American Pinpoint PH monitor

American Pinpoint ORP Monitor with Resun Ozone

RM sulphur denitrator

RM FR 424

RM FR 624

TLF Phosban Reactor

My old tank thread

469748_10150741487628605_529506809_o_zps36d5c396.jpg

Hi DCH bro, nobody is getting "PC over nothing". :)

Peacemaker just reminded Lemon to keep the topic nice and clean, and I merely pointed out the demographic of this forum. While you and I may have a higher tolerance for what is acceptable, we cannot expect the rest of the forum to share the same values as us, as such, we were merely giving Lemon a friendly nudge to remind him to keep this forum family friendly.

You are right, the viral component feeds on people's reaction. This shock factor would have a different impact among people. I've met members here who are old enough to be my father or mother, and members who aren't old enough to watch M18 movies, so I think it is reasonable to expect some sensitivity exercised regarding topics like this :)

Chill, Lemon... ^_^

Nobody is attacking you. You can see from the replies, people who are guiding you, and people who are protecting you. I believe we all know the topic was posted without any intent to offend.

The reason a topic like this is different from the joke thread is that jokes are meant to draw laughter, so some flexibility is generally exercised with regards to language or adult scenarios, cos we all know its a joke, it's fictitious. Whereas a video like that is meant to shock and disgust, while there may be people who wouldn't be offended by it (or goodness, even enjoy it!), there are other more relevant forums to discuss this :angel:

Relax bro, I believe you understand the situation. Don't feel slighted by any of our remarks, and don't get discouraged to post here as often - we know it's your post exam holidays :)

i didn't mean to arouse so much unwanted attention and excitement here. i know my limits here in this forum, and sad to say, this is not the first time i have made a fool of myself by not thinking before posting. the last incident was in the pasar malam, regarding the fire shrimp =\ i was quite unhappy because the seller did not inform me about someone else already buying it, and kept me waiting like a fool waiting for a reply when it was long gone liao. And yet, without thinking, i just ranted and ranted on the thread about how unhappy i was, without sparing a thought for other people.

Looks like i will have to learn to think before typing. Best for everbody like this, if i spare a thought for others before posting. Will prevent unwanted attention and spark tension between reefers. once again i apologize :) hope you guys can forgive me as i learn to be more sensible!

walao, hehe...i thought the title was a joke, something to trick us into thinking dirty thoughts. then you will suddenly pop out and say something like 'wah piang, you people are so disgusting...i mean my female tangs are so greedy they eat each others poop during feeding times....hehe'

no this is real. they really eat each other's poop. i just wanted to know if anyone saw it before. saw it and was very disgusting. but quite funny..

Thanks for letting me know what 2 girls and 1 cup is all about.

I saw some text flying around but don't know what is it.. went to the site and only see ppl expression. Now I know what was the expression about.

In the internet world, everything is possible!! esp making money is the most disgusting and crazy way!

fooyl

no this is real. they really eat each other's poop. i just wanted to know if anyone saw it before. saw it and was very disgusting. but quite funny..

Previous Tank 3 x 2.5 x 2 ft since year 2005. 23 Jan 2009 fully decom my 3ft. Now only left 24"x14"x16" and I am very happy cos can see all my fish in near range.. haha

I ever watch a jap lady shitting and a male(STOOPID) jap guy eat the shit..GROSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!! I wun even eat my hubby shit even at da cost of my life..

lolz. this world alot of crazy people one lor. actually the internet is a very scary place. look hard enuf and u can find all these things. got one website show nothing but animal cruelty...dam sad. like pouring hot oil one a live cat, breaking off all the legs of a dog. its very sad. i saw them boil the cat and i close the page lioao