Brazilian Gramma to give away

seamonkee

Yup. I have a 2 to 3 inch size Brazilian Gramma to give away. With me for three months liao...

Bought it for $20 at LCK110. Getting big and gotta reduce bioload...

Please note this is not your royal dottyback. It is a Gramma under the basslet family....

Dun ask me for pix coz I dun have my digital cam with me.

Interested please pm me and state collection time. I stay at Telok Blangah Cres...

Only for serious adopters... must prove to me you have the ability to take care of it before I give away...

Yup. I have a 2 to 3 inch size Brazilian Gramma to give away. With me for three months liao...

Bought it for $20 at LCK110. Getting big and gotta reduce bioload...

Please note this is not your royal dottyback. It is a Gramma under the basslet family....

Dun ask me for pix coz I dun have my digital cam with me.

Interested please pm me and state collection time. I stay at Telok Blangah Cres...

Only for serious adopters... must prove to me you have the ability to take care of it before I give away...

taken?

Sorry folks. Taken by Razo.

It's a Brazilian Gramma and not Royal Gramma..... Royal very hard to get.. in fact, almost impossible....

Thanks to all...

Mine not really territorial but they usually stick to one fave spot and mark it as territory. Otherwise, they won't really go chase after any of the other fishes...

Gotta remove it cause my blue tang getting big....

What colour is it? Is it territorial? I kept a yellow one before & it attacked evey living creature that comes remotely near its turf! It even severly harrassed my cleaner shrimps to death! :angry:

Yellow one??? :blink:

What colour is it? Is it territorial? I kept a yellow one before & it attacked evey living creature that comes remotely near its turf! It even severly harrassed my cleaner shrimps to death! :angry:

yes...territorial

Sorry folks. Taken by Razo.

It's a Brazilian Gramma and not Royal Gramma..... Royal very hard to get.. in fact, almost impossible....

Thanks to all...

Mine not really territorial but they usually stick to one fave spot and mark it as territory. Otherwise, they won't really go chase after any of the other fishes...

Gotta remove it cause my blue tang getting big....

10q... ya if i'm not wrg u got this when ppl say LCK selling royals at 20.00 rite... i remember ppl went there to grabs this fellow..heheh thinking its royal gramma

Ya lor... haha... but I still like it a lot except now I would prefer a real loretto or at least a blackcap....

hehe...

IMO.... comparative to dottybacks, they are territorial but not as aggressive...

i remember my false gramam killed 2 clowns last time... :angry: ... MIL call me n tell me in the afternoon that it keep pecking at the newly introduced clowns.. when i get home both clowns dead n disfigured

wah.. seamonkee so good seow.. give away

brazilian gamma.. u my idol.

how u make razo prove he can take care of your gamma?

haha..

I should vote for u at the next AGM. :)

eh, got false gamma? the dottyback one?

my brazilian gamma is pretty settled too. I pretty like

it. used to be hamtam by ich, but get betta. now recover

n fins also. (fin bruise from its frequent rubbin against SB)

Vote for me? Wah I so honored.... hehe... :P

Razo one of the few "regulars" here.... Seen some of his posts before... so got more faith in him...

False Gramma... Dottyback dun have.... Brudder, u want to put dottyback with your gramma? Sure fight one!

Anyway, not generous lah... seen people giving away more expensive stuff...

u talkin abt who having dottyback..?

I got one, it went up the lorry when I shifted 2ft to fowlr 3ft.

I also regular leh. never offer me something. cashew nuts I also take. I like..! :)

ok la.. next time i get a pkt of cashew nut 4 u ok? ;)

u talkin abt who having dottyback..?

I got one, it went up the lorry when I shifted 2ft to fowlr 3ft.

I also regular leh. never offer me something. cashew nuts I also take. I like..! :)

How about some NTUC vouchers? :lol::D:lol:

It's the standard barter trade item for marine stuff here... ;)

Vote for me? Wah I so honored.... hehe... :P

Razo one of the few "regulars" here.... Seen some of his posts before... so got more faith in him...

False Gramma... Dottyback dun have.... Brudder, u want to put dottyback with your gramma? Sure fight one!

Anyway, not generous lah... seen people giving away more expensive stuff...

Yah...real regular...especially in some particular thread that offers coffee for reefers... ;)

Did I miss out anything I ought to know? Hehe...

Anyway, he does seems like a nice chap... :)

Didn't say he isn't nice lah... :lol:

he also responsible reefer..that I know... :P

:D I was kidding too... I am aware Razo knows some of the regular reefers personally... that's why I got more faith to believe he is a responsible reefer.. ;)

Nice chap with an interesting car... if u are meeting him and dunno who he is... dun worry cause his car got a lot of Razo decals stick all over...

I had a good laugh because Razo ask me how I know it's him in his car.... No offence, Razo.. :lol::D:lol:

1. 0

wtb nudibranch

EXTRAWD - Agen Slot88 Terpercaya Paling Menguntungkan

3. 0

EXTRAWD - Agen Slot Gacor Terpercaya Paling Menguntungkan

4. 0

wts zoas