Binosage's 24G nano tank

albinosage

!!! Great idea!!! Yup I was wondering how I can maintain a consistent water level. Thanks for cracking this puzzle for me.

Lol... was playing with my tank last night and i realise that you can achieve the same results in our 24G actually..

brother, BIG doesn't mean nice.. just means MESSY cause I can throw stuff in... you designer ah?

Come and design my tank in the future!.. I any old how throw stuff one.. AHHAHA

Hahaha I also anyhow throw my corals in at the moment, I know I'm gonna change tank soon so don't need to spend so much time stressing over placement. I cannot design fish tank leh, I'm a graphic designer everything I do is 2 dimensional one haha.

k cool. when you get a quote, check how much cheaper if you if order 2 sets.

I am not confirmed yet though.

Alright, steady. I'll ask around. Crystal glass too? I'm asking for quotes for both normal and crystal.

Hahaha I also anyhow throw my corals in at the moment, I know I'm gonna change tank soon so don't need to spend so much time stressing over placement. I cannot design fish tank leh, I'm a graphic designer everything I do is 2 dimensional one haha.

Alright, steady. I'll ask around. Crystal glass too? I'm asking for quotes for both normal and crystal.

k k. I will check out acrylic pricing :P

how's yr mystery wrasse doing?...u must be feeling happy last friday on yr way home....haha...

btw, no hurry to pass me the turtle up...c when u r free to meet at LFS like AM, GO, SL or ML next week or week after....that night after i reached home i was damn tired....weather that evening was rather miserable...keep raining...

how's yr mystery wrasse doing?...u must be feeling happy last friday on yr way home....haha...

Hahaha you must have seen me from a mile out grinning from ear to ear. That fish has been on my want list for some time liao, just that I always procrastinate and miss shipments.

Paiseh I arrived so late that day, heavy downpour out of nowhere and I couldn't get a cab. turtle up also left in boss's car :sick:

yah bino, post pic..... wanna see that beauty!

Soon, soon! :upsidedown:

actually i felt a bit bad not getting anything from henry that nite...haha...coz the day b4 i got some anthias and dartfish from RB and my CO text me not to add anymore until i collect my chiller and skimmer....if not, i wd have aim for his ventralis and queen anthias liao...haha....

feed yr mystery wrasse until big and fat....nicer.... :eyebrow: haha

if not, i wd have aim for his ventralis and queen anthias liao...haha....

yeah those were nice... would have got them if I had a bigger tank.

Peekaboo... I see you!

post-15730-1269322934_thumb.jpgpost-15730-1269322956_thumb.jpg

If your eye is sharp enough you will find a second fish hidden somewhere in one of the above pics :ph34r:

royal gamma?
that is two ... :eyebrow:

See a bit of the tail coming out from behind the container in the second pic above?

Will post a video of the mystery 2nd fish later hahaha, just bought new camera, trying out my HD recording function. KNS... High definition, but idiot behind the camera the video also end up like crap haha.

Nicely settled in the tank...

post-15730-1269323960_thumb.jpg

With flash:

post-15730-1269323990_thumb.jpg

Have to really thank Henry for being so patient with me while I took my time to pick the one with the nicest stripes haha!

Dotty back or RG.. purple and yellow... hmm... H. Firefish?!?!?!?

Aiyah no secret liao, realised you can click on my youtube link to see other uploads!!

:wub:

post-15730-1269324147_thumb.jpgpost-15730-1269324161_thumb.jpg

Aiyah no secret liao, realised you can click on my youtube link to see other uploads!!

:wub:

post-15730-1269324147_thumb.jpgpost-15730-1269324161_thumb.jpg

nice :wub: my favorite atm.

any more left at ML?