WEEKLY UPDATE - 06TH TO 13TH APR 09

just came back from SeaLife. very nice selection of hawaii/red sea fishes.

Hawaii

- v nice flame angels (feeding on dried food)

- one big kole eye

- alot of yellow tang. small to large

- 1 very beautiful potter's angel

red sea

- sohals

- purple tangs. small to large

- golden butterflies

other misc fish.

- LOTS of small cute baby blue tangs, medium, large

- yellow bellied regals

- black footed clowns (as mentioned by dispar anthias)

- maroon clowns

- coral beauty

- cleaner wrasse

- tomato clown

- threadfin butterfly

- orange shoulder tang

- royal gramma

- solar wrasse

- very nice small africanus. about 3"

- big africanus

- big emperor

- raccoon butterfly

- red scooter blennies

- midas blenny

- koran angels

- clown tangs

- indian mimic tang

- diadema dottyback

- i think still got summore. cannot remember all.

lots of fire shrimp, boxer shrimp, cleaner shrimp and one golden bodied boxer shrimp.

i think friday or saturday they coming in brazil shipment.

• Replies 125

Wow bigbird seem like u manage to find someone having the king ha ha if u grab it do post some photo for us to see k

And it an surprise JM is closing down funny anyway what i left behind my bad memerious i also drop one side liao hee will take a look is there any discount item there

Wow bigbird seem like u manage to find someone having the king ha ha if u grab it do post some photo for us to see k

And it an surprise JM is closing down funny anyway what i left behind my bad memerious i also drop one side liao hee will take a look is there any discount item there

You mean post by bro Hammy huh, He bluff one la, His King Is figure King Kong.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One of my favourite fish only.

Give me one more chance....

JM is not closing. they're moving to sungei tengah. next to qian hu...

zzz near my old house. can go pay them a visit and see their "cheap" good.

btw weesy, that blue sea fan u bought needs to be fed hor. its non photosynthetic.

i so happy!!! brought a 2"+ regal at aqua Marine Katong.

Cheers~ Hope it last :angel:

Thanks to the field report you guys are providing.. :thanks::thanks::bow::bow:

oo thats cute! 2" grey belly?

i'm still skeptical when JM says they have discount and fishes and corals under offer....that's y i asked the bro how much he paid for his fire coral.

Ppls are asking for their price list in the other forum...haha

any new corals at AM katong?

nothing much... only Bubble coral, torch, some brains and clams.

For Fishes, lots of regal angelfish, tomini tang, sunburst anthias, adult Emperor(sizes frm M-L), camel boxfish, tomatoe clowns, blue jaw trigger(mostly male), Porcupine puffer, sweetlips, a huge zebra moray eel, assorted unicorn tang and flagfin angel.

Manage to get a six bar angel only. can anyone tell me how hardy this fish is?

Reefing since 2003
 4ft x 2ft x 2ft Mixed Reef (BB):-
50 Gal Sump,

Apex Controlled System (Lab grade),
Deltec SC1455 Protein Skimmer,
Vortech MP40wQD,

Jebao RW-15

Maxspect Razor 320w
Eheim 1260 Return Pump,
Hailea HS-66A 1/4HP chiller,
TLF Reactor 150, running HydroCarbon 

just came back from SeaLife. very nice selection of hawaii/red sea fishes.

Hawaii

- v nice flame angels (feeding on dried food)

- one big kole eye

- alot of yellow tang. small to large

- 1 very beautiful potter's angel

red sea

- sohals

- purple tangs. small to large

- golden butterflies

other misc fish.

- LOTS of small cute baby blue tangs, medium, large

- yellow bellied regals

- black footed clowns (as mentioned by dispar anthias)

- maroon clowns

- coral beauty

- cleaner wrasse

- tomato clown

- threadfin butterfly

- orange shoulder tang

- royal gramma

- solar wrasse

- very nice small africanus. about 3"

- big africanus

- big emperor

- raccoon butterfly

- red scooter blennies

- midas blenny

- koran angels

- clown tangs

- indian mimic tang

- diadema dottyback

- i think still got summore. cannot remember all.

lots of fire shrimp, boxer shrimp, cleaner shrimp and one golden bodied boxer shrimp.

i think friday or saturday they coming in brazil shipment.

waaa bro u got good memory... lolx.. :rolleyes:

when i updating this thread, i imagine myself walking in the LFS. and this fish is here and that fish is here haha. helps me to remember easier.

any idea when iwarna coming in coral shipment?

when i updating this thread, i imagine myself walking in the LFS. and this fish is here and that fish is here haha. helps me to remember easier.

any idea when iwarna coming in coral shipment?

how come ask me abt iwarna shipment?

i nt e supplier lolx..

indo coral shipment normally comes on wed

normally from batam colour r not so strong as bali..

but sometimes u can find exceptions.. but e wed old birds u hv no match for them in finding gems lolx.."TRUsT ME"

e box haven land e scissors is already is in their hands...

of cus their wk end shipment r more colourful...

e boss nv post cus e timing is nt fixed he dun wan to disappoint u all if u all wait very long...

i nt e supplier lolx..

but sometimes u can find exceptions.. but e wed old birds u hv no match for them in finding gems lolx.."TRUsT ME"

e boss nv post cus e timing is nt fixed he dun wan to disappoint u all if u all wait very long...

no la. i go iwarna only see clove and mushies. i dun think old birds interested in those XD

i nt e supplier lolx..

wah piang eh...box haven't cut open...already in their hands...pls identify yourselves, i want to know WHO are these zoa wizards?

i'm still skeptical when JM says they have discount and fishes and corals under offer....that's y i asked the bro how much he paid for his fire coral.

Ppls are asking for their price list in the other forum...haha

they always ask people go down take a look and price can discuss but usually cannot discuss <_< i PM ask price of a fish and they replied. when i mentioned that they posted "moving out" sale, asking if there any discount they suddenly no reply.

i boycott them liao...and i will nvr go to their "farm". Rather go to that farm at Upp Serangoon.

Heard there is Coral shipment tomorrow afternoon at Irwana.

The usual suspect of SPS, LPS & softies. Don't ask me the list coz I no have. :look:

yay!!!! do u know roughly what time it is?