SeaLife new shipment yesterday

Scribe Angel- Various size.

Personifer Angel(Not the original)Various size.

Some misc

Hi, any idea what is the $ range of both types S/M size? Thanks. :)

nothing much at AQ Tanjong Katong.

but saw one sea apple! (first time see since i came into this hobby).-> pic link (quote from liveaquaria.)http://www.liveaquaria.com/images/categories/product/p-79830-sea-apple.jpg

4 sunburst anthias around 3 red notes

left a few purple goby around 1.2 red

1 x Coral Hogfish (nice black and yellow), nearly brought this but i got one brown / yellow. <-- go and take a look (nv ask price).

Cherub angels, flame angels, AT, blue spotted jawfish, black cap gramma, royal gramma, chalk basslet, allardi clown, red head goby at LCK210.

CF has many unusual crustaceans, including small (1 inch) post settlement Ghost boxing shrimps (Stenopus pyrsonotus) and hawaiin strawberry crabs. For hybrid lovers there is a hybrid mixed in the ocellaris clown & anemone tank. Looks like a tomato clown with 3 stripes. Definitely not a maroon clown. Many gobies too.

nothing much at AQ Tanjong Katong.

but saw one sea apple! (first time see since i came into this hobby).-> pic link (quote from liveaquaria.)http://www.liveaquaria.com/images/categories/product/p-79830-sea-apple.jpg

4 sunburst anthias around 3 red notes

left a few purple goby around 1.2 red

1 x Coral Hogfish (nice black and yellow), nearly brought this but i got one brown / yellow. <-- go and take a look (nv ask price).

Dun ever attempt on sea apple although they look nice...they are destructive to corals...haha..

GO has very nice YUMAs....i mean really super nice fat and briliant YUMAs!!! that will make yr eyes pop out...haha...

Saw some very nice candy cane also...not the usually branching type...it comes in a cluster form and the colours is shui.

Some aussie orange crush acans (which i got one for myself) and acan lords.

Very nice blastos - big heads, colours - red / green / red + green and pink blasto merletti.

(while you are reading these, some of these stuffs may be gone liao, so dun scream at me, if you can't find these there anymore)

Cherub angels, flame angels, AT, blue spotted jawfish, black cap gramma, royal gramma, chalk basslet, allardi clown, red head goby at LCK210.

CF has many unusual crustaceans, including small (1 inch) post settlement Ghost boxing shrimps (Stenopus pyrsonotus) and hawaiin strawberry crabs. For hybrid lovers there is a hybrid mixed in the ocellaris clown & anemone tank. Looks like a tomato clown with 3 stripes. Definitely not a maroon clown. Many gobies too.

Any small size AT, ~2.5"?

HAHA, ya bro, they tell me if explode = GG...

Dun ever attempt on sea apple although they look nice...they are destructive to corals...haha..

GO has very nice YUMAs....i mean really super nice fat and briliant YUMAs!!! that will make yr eyes pop out...haha...

Saw some very nice candy cane also...not the usually branching type...it comes in a cluster form and the colours is shui.

Some aussie orange crush acans (which i got one for myself) and acan lords.

Very nice blastos - big heads, colours - red / green / red + green and pink blasto merletti.

(while you are reading these, some of these stuffs may be gone liao, so dun scream at me, if you can't find these there anymore)

I got 1 @ one seven zero, i think if u buddy buddy with them can get cheaper i dont know i'm not buddy. always kena chop. :ph34r:

170??? so Ex....I got 1 last year at one five zero leh :pinch: !

Wat's the size like :unsure: ?

1. 0

Ruben's Love Spells in Cheyenne (310) 882-6330 That Work Immediately with Psychic Reading | Black Magic Removal | Get Ex-Lover Back | Love Problem Solution

PsyChic LoVe Spells (310) 882-6330 in Wyoming, WY To Make Someone Love You Instantly | Accurate Psychic Reading | Black Magic Removal | Get Ex-Lover Back

3. 0

Ruben's Love Spells in Burlington, VT (310) 882-6330 That Work Immediately with Psychic Reading | Black Magic Removal | Get Ex-Lover Back | Love Problem Solution

4. 0

Astrologer LoVe Spells (310) 882-6330 in Vermont, VT To Make Someone Love You Instantly | Accurate Psychic Reading | Black Magic Removal | Get Ex-Lover Back

5. 0

Voodoo Love Spells in Fargo, ND (310) 882-6330 That Work Immediately with Psychic Reading | Black Magic Removal | Get Ex-Lover Back | Love Problem Solution