Desi & Ketchup 4x2.5x2 tank

desideria

after medication, i m quite drowsy now..cant walk straight though, hehezzz... :)

yeah yeah yeah ........ wanted to get to the kitchen but hey .... how come I am in Iwarna???

you heading to office tml? need to pass you the fish food.

yeah yeah yeah ........ wanted to get to the kitchen but hey .... how come I am in Iwarna???

yeah tmw will go office :) lunch at cityhall?

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

Dun worry...knowing you, Fri 10am u will be at Changi Airport Air Cargo waiting for the shipment to come in... :eyebrow:

hehezz... i love pasir ris! :lol::lol::lol:

and other misc...

Wow...u know how to teleport yourself liao??? :eyebrow:

Better than Ninja already... :upsidedown:

hehezz... i love pasir ris! :lol::lol::lol:

:eyebrow::whistle

So wat time u will be at Changi Airport on Friday??? :eyebrow:

yeah tmw will go office :) lunch at cityhall?

I am okie.....

:eyebrow::whistle

So wat time u will be at Changi Airport on Friday??? :eyebrow:

around 10 am lor.. :)

and other misc...

around 10 am lor.. :)

Gd gd...waiting to see newspaper report on Sat about robbery on Yuma shipment at Changi Airport... :eyebrow::whistle

echan must have spreaded the virus..... :P

Don't think from me.... she must have got the Reef bug fm you guys.... Maybe she took sick leave to look after the fishes and the seehum at home... who knows? I also sick, but from work :upsidedown:

Maybe she took sick leave to look after the fishes and the seehum at home... who knows?

Maybe she is at LFS now for medical appointment with doctor wrasse ... :upsidedown:

I am okie.....

desi and ketchup, free meet tmw for lunch? if free then remember to bring the tigger pod for me :)

and other misc...

I shd be ok... and Desi shd be fine... if she goes to work instead of "working" from home.

Desi can't make it so i won't bother to go down and meet u liaoz :P hehe... my office a bit inconvenient now.. haiz.

I think she will pass u tiggerpods on Friday at your 2nd Home!

Desi can't make it so i won't bother to go down and meet u liaoz :P hehe... my office a bit inconvenient now.. haiz.

I think she will pass u tiggerpods on Friday at your 2nd Home!

Wow...the gathering at Iwarna... :eyebrow:

LOL... It is actually quite funny to see a couple posting about each other... LOL...

Are you guys going down? I am heading own tml too.. Just to see see and if realli too nice... Den might buy 1-2? LOL....

LOL... It is actually quite funny to see a couple posting about each other... LOL...

Are you guys going down? I am heading own tml too.. Just to see see and if realli too nice... Den might buy 1-2? LOL....

you shld have lunch with them.... they are very cute one..... hehe...

He want to head down TONIGHT... see first lor.. I think I got enough RICS liow..but then again if the PRICE Is right.. lol

And btw Terryz, u should have seen us suaning each other in World of Warcraft guild chat when we sit barely 1.5m away from each other on our L shaped computer tables.... and we do that cause it's easier to type in game then reach over and actually hit each other. lol :upsidedown:

Desi

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

Diam la.... tonight go GO.... :)

ya... last time play wow.... we all shout "C*** B**" when the monster boss wipe us out... LOL

cool!!!!

i wish my parents would play WOW together..

then my bro and i will join in as well.. :P