Terry's 3x3x2 Tank

Terryz_

Glad they have found a good home. Probably the first few pearl eye clarkiis to hit Singapore shores. :)

Thanks to you... LOL... Hope they pair up soon...

Giving me headache and heartache when I see them fighting over a anemone...

Yeah... All my fishes are cute cute type...

Do I sound :sick: :sick: :sick:

:lol: :lol:

i want ur blenny. can sell me one? :)

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

i want ur blenny. can sell me one? smile.gif

ML shld still have stock leh.... or u lazy to travel... :P

yeah i m lazy to travel. lol..anyway, thanks guys, i will give him a call :)

and other misc...

Bro, to my house is even further than you travel to ML... LOL..

lol yeah.......

Bro, to my house is even further than you travel to ML... LOL..

where do u live?

btw, do ur blennies eat algae already?

and other misc...

where do u live?

btw, do ur blennies eat algae already?

just remembered you are keeping SPS too right?

They are cousins of bicolour blenny.

They have a tendency to nip SPS polyps - even monti's.

so its a no - no for you.

just remembered you are keeping SPS too right?

They are cousins of bicolour blenny.

They have a tendency to nip SPS polyps - even monti's.

so its a no - no for you.

they nip nip sps and monti? really meh? yellow clown goby does, but this tail spot also blenny also? :)

and other misc...

they nip nip sps and monti? really meh? yellow clown goby does, but this tail spot also blenny also? smile.gif

bi colour blenny definitely nips.

tail spot is less aggressive than bi colour but given that they are such close relatives, I would not take the risks.

I have a feeling that they do.

better confirm before you get one.

bi colour blenny definitely nips.

tail spot is less aggressive than bi colour but given that they are such close relatives, I would not take the risks.

I have a feeling that they do.

better confirm before you get one.

ok thanks :)

and other misc...

As for nipping of sps polyps... I am not very sure as haven kept sps with blennies before... Becos it is not easy to find nice blenny last time.. It might depends on individual fish I guess...

But I am keeping a small polyps coral(Un-Id) with the two blennies, they never disturb it leh..

Nice updates.. Good to see you are stocking up, with your keen interest and knowledge in exotic and uncommon stuff I'm sure your new tank will be impressive and gem filled. Whatever happened to Lorenzo by the way, don't see him around much anymore :D

Sadly, haven seen them grazing on the rocks.. But they are feeding on pellets...

As for nipping of sps polyps... I am not very sure as haven kept sps with blennies before... Becos it is not easy to find nice blenny last time.. It might depends on individual fish I guess...

But I am keeping a small polyps coral(Un-Id) with the two blennies, they never disturb it leh..

that's cool that they r feeding on pellets already. hope they dun nip nip sps la :) maybe i will buy 1 to try out since i need one to munch my algae so i dun need to clean every weekend. hehezz...

and other misc...

Nice updates.. Good to see you are stocking up, with your keen interest and knowledge in exotic and uncommon stuff I'm sure your new tank will be impressive and gem filled. Whatever happened to Lorenzo by the way, don't see him around much anymore :D

LOL... Thanks... Will update the pink yumas later... Collecting from ACCK later...

Exotic and uncommon stuffs means a lot of $$$$$$... Wallet going get burnt one hole...

Lorenzo, not keeping liao... He decomming already... Got no time to take care and maybe lost interest...

that's cool that they r feeding on pellets already. hope they dun nip nip sps la :) maybe i will buy 1 to try out since i need one to munch my algae so i dun need to clean every weekend. hehezz...

What algae... Maybe ask henry to catch one that is grazing in his tank...

Tail spot are supposed to be good algae eaters..

It's okay la, you are in the work force now, no longer relying on NSF allowance = more money for gems!

Sad to hear that lorenzo is decomming.. I spoke to him many months back and he did mention that he is a bit sian.

What algae... Maybe ask henry to catch one that is grazing in his tank...

Tail spot are supposed to be good algae eaters..

yes they are. I can see his lips print all over my tank base. :)

what kind of blenny u got there? didnt know u have one too :)

and other misc...