Lunch at Balestier this Thursday - 1 Apr

added Cedricang & Larry (TBC)

12:15 at Novena

- Jacky, Comycus, Justin, Binosage, Karlyau, Desi (we will take 2 cab down)

12:25 at Loy Kee to chop seats. :P

- AhSiang, Jyoon, Qiang, Cedricang & Larry (**Larry - TBC)

12:30 - Everyone will be eating :)

• Replies 61

do/should we need to book table(s)?

If we are doing trend analysis, by tmr afternoon, prob have enough bros to book the whole eatery! :yeah:

not sure if we can make reservations at that place.

hopefully siang, jyoon can secure some tables when they are there.

not sure if we can make reservations at that place.

hopefully siang, jyoon can secure some tables when they are there.

Ask ahsiang to bring more packets of tissue paper lor :eyebrow:

he seems to be the kind that has more packets of condxx than tissue.......

oopss... forgot ppl can downzz my points already... better be careful.

he seems to be the kind that has more packets of condxx than tissue.......

oopss... forgot ppl can downzz my points already... better be careful.

no worries...i'll be there on time to reserve seats...noon time still alright...after 12.45pm..all the yao gui will come out liao...

i can use condoxx to reserve if u want...each one have one packet to take home after that....

no worries...i'll be there on time to reserve seats...noon time still alright...after 12.45pm..all the yao gui will come out liao...

i can use condoxx to reserve if u want...each one have one packet to take home after that....

Ok so we will need 11 seats if Larry is joining.

If not, then 10 is sufficient.

I hope macro algae can survive being bagged for a long period of time...

Coz I bagged Siang's algae ard midnight, prob will be in the bag for at least 14-15 hours before he releases into his tank.

nvm, later ask Peter (SL) to help repackage.

I think Bino bringing my rics too. have to do the same.

Hi all

Just wanna close the loop on this thread.

It was a great lunch and outing.

Special thanks to Ah Siang for booking the table early for us and Cedric for sending some of us all the way back to the west. bowdown.gifbowdown.gifbowdown.gif

Bino, thanks for helping me collect the rics and bring there here. BTW, I forgot to split the cab fare with you. Kopi on me next time.

Comy, Qiang, Karlyau, Desi, justin - nice to meet you guys again. Lets plan something 3 weeks later unless Desi PBT cannot make it before then.... ** touch wood touch wood.... wahahaha

Jyoon, nice meeting you too.

Jacky