Lunch at Balestier this Thursday - 1 Apr

Meeting Comycus, Ah Siang (and possibly Peter, Justin and Karl) for quick lunch then heading to SL.

If you are in working in the vicinity or keen to join us, just let us know :)

• Replies 61

wad time wad time :D

around 12 at balestier bah.... good if you can join?

have not catch up with you much since you ORDed....

update us on your new tank :)

around 12 at balestier bah.... good if you can join?

have not catch up with you much since you ORDed....

update us on your new tank :)

haha kk dun really hv time to work on tank quite busy and gf bday coming oso cant buy skimmer yet :whistle

Buy her a skimmer for her birthday idea31.gifidea31.gifidea31.gif

hmmm Jacky says Loy Kee's not cheap :( I just got my credit card bill... :shock::shock::shock:

And tt's w/o spending anything on my tank...

try not to use too much of these credit card bullshit...happens to a lot of pple when they just start to work...went thru that phrase...

anyway, see you this coming thurs....i think u will like the PBT at sealife...i might be getting another black clown to accompany my current one...my other group of false clowns and a brown saddleback is rejecting my current black one...hence alone most of the time...

We makan at loy kee lah.

on me :)

Looks like someone got a raise or bonus... Or is simply in a bloody good mood hahaha.

I'll be joining you guys, but don't worry Jacky, don't have to buy me lunch :P

lol...really ah...i swop u one black clown lah for loy kee

k k. u frag the clown, I frag the chicken rice....haha

Phwar! stuart.gif zun bor? smile.gif:)

Anyway my credit card bills... hopefully it's a one off that doesn't happen anymore. Jacky should know why blushing.gif (or at least be able to infer why)

Zun lah.. my pleasure .... chicken rice still can afford .... as long as not fine dining :)

As to bills, somethings are unavoidable ones..... die die also must spend wan ......

Looks like someone got a raise or bonus... Or is simply in a bloody good mood hahaha.

I'll be joining you guys, but don't worry Jacky, don't have to buy me lunch tongue.gif

nice :)

how to get there? anyone can tumpang me? :)

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

how to get there? anyone can tumpang me? smile.gif

I am taking public transport there.

maybe you can meet comycus somewhere and head out together.

Oh yah you work near me now! We can go down together and cab back.

maybe you can meet comycus somewhere and head out together.

ok. i check with comycus. thanks :)

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

Oh yah you work near me now! We can go down together and cab back.

sounds good!

I have not checked how to get there.

PM me where to meet you etc.