upzz ......

1) Jacky

2) justin

3) comycus

4) Ray

5) Desi

6) Ketchup

7) ReDDeviLs (unless overseas)

k lah join u all. pre birthday outing :) tentative ok? unless i have plans on that day.

• Replies 216

k lah join u all. pre birthday outing smile.gif tentative ok? unless i have plans on that day.

will be good if you can join us Lemon!

maybe makan then go somewhere to chill.

and he's going to be one of the shareholder soon when the company IPO...

haha.. i was just telling desi about this on Sat. :)

Justin, maybe you should ask them go listing la.. Qianhu no. 2!

Then we go for the AGM/briefing and get some free fishes/corals as goodie bag!

k lah join u all. pre birthday outing :) tentative ok? unless i have plans on that day.

Birthday ah! nice... well, if you BEHAVE yourselves and stop giving Jacky more warning points... i ask Desi make a tiramisu for you... :P

don't think i have given jacky any warning points before. but i can't not give them out when they are due, its my job lol.

birthday boy eh? celebrate for you will make me feel very old... Jacky worst still...

Lol... Ding!idea31.gif

(p.s. Lucky Jacky not mod.. else i kana ban liao... haha)

So what are the suggestions??

1) Crab

2) Seafood

3) Steamboat

Anyone in the list with special diet requirements?

don't think i have given jacky any warning points before. but i can't not give them out when they are due, its my job lol.

I have clean record hor....... the hum sup lou is that guy hor, not me :)

birthday boy eh? celebrate for you will make me feel very old... Jacky worst still...

idiot.... today not feeling well, get me while you can....... next time I recover liao...... hei hei........

I ding until you at night also get nightmare......devil.gif

Desi, This is the thread.

1) Jacky

2) justin

3) comycus

4) Ray

5) Desi

6) Ketchup

7) ReDDeviLs (unless overseas)

8) LemonLemon (Tentative)

allo... this is Desi here since I can't use my ID to log to write in this thread. i'm using ketchups.. LOL

if you guys want to come over our place after dinner @ AMK, no problems... I"d make tiramisu as well so we can have coffee / tea plus cake! :)

just confirm with me 3 days before so I have time to buy the ingredients needed to make tiramisu.

:) Desi ( using ketchup's log in. )

allo... this is Desi here since I can't use my ID to log to write in this thread. i'm using ketchups.. LOL

if you guys want to come over our place after dinner @ AMK, no problems... I"d make tiramisu as well so we can have coffee / tea plus cake! :)

just confirm with me 3 days before so I have time to buy the ingredients needed to make tiramisu.

i love tiramisu! ok i want :)

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

Thank you very much for opening your place and offering to bake the cake, Sis. bowdown.gif

can celebrate Lemon's birthday there too ... hehe.....

K now that we have settled the place to chill, now what to eat at AMK?

any suggestion Desi? Go for crabby?

another suggestion from Justin that we wear SRC Tees that day. what do you guys think?

+ many many many tiramisu for me! :upsidedown:

Jacky ure craving for seafood tt's why organising dinner izzit? lol

Dunno why botak jones suddenly popped into my head... don't mind me

Anyone is a fan of Popeye's? New branch at AMK central!!!

Actually I am ok with anything (not a fussy eater)

Why dun you guys decide and let me know :)

What is popeye? new chain of restaurant? (sorry I am an old country pumpkin :P)

Actually I am ok with anything (not a fussy eater)

Why dun you guys decide and let me know :)

What is popeye? new chain of restaurant? (sorry I am an old country pumpkin :P)

jacky, at our age, dun eat so much seafood...later at nite itchy down there, cannot sleep...haha

"popeye"...wat do they serve? just spinach?

LOL the 2 of you damn joker la... No spinach...

It's an American fried chicken joint, previously only available at Changi Airport and Singapore Flyer. 200% better than KFC. Actually Botak Jones is fine too, I miss their steak burger. Sorry, I'm in a very carnivorous mood, been eating very bland stuff lately hahaha.

LOL the 2 of you damn joker la... No spinach...

It's an American fried chicken joint, previously only available at Changi Airport and Singapore Flyer. 200% better than KFC. Actually Botak Jones is fine too, I miss their steak burger. Sorry, I'm in a very carnivorous mood, been eating very bland stuff lately hahaha.

oohh....i saw popeye at the airport...but din get the chance to try...coz damn crowded...so eat already can beat up brutus..

botak jones eat too much yr hair will fall...be careful..that's y the owner is botak...

HAhaha popeyes @ AMkl central? Then after that can train it down to my place or those with car, see whether CAN SQUEEZE in or not all of us. lol it's litteraly only a 5 min drive cause of the traffic lights.

OR there is a good Zhi char behind my place at Amk Str 61.. good mee goreng, prawn paste chicken etc... but if you guys prefer AMK central popeyes... ALSO CAN.

OR MELBEN CRAB @ Amk ave 3!!!!!!!

FINALLY I SEE THIS TOPIC!!! YAY!!!!

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

HAhaha popeyes @ AMkl central? Then after that can train it down to my place or those with car, see whether CAN SQUEEZE in or not all of us. lol it's litteraly only a 5 min drive cause of the traffic lights.

OR there is a good Zhi char behind my place at Amk Str 61.. good mee goreng, prawn paste chicken etc... but if you guys prefer AMK central popeyes... ALSO CAN.

OR MELBEN CRAB @ Amk ave 3!!!!!!!

FINALLY I SEE THIS TOPIC!!! YAY!!!!

har jiong kai :) isit how it's spelled?

har jiong kai smile.gif isit how it's spelled?

lol that's how i spell it too.. and I LOVE HAR JIONG KAI!!!!!!! haiz... so sinful though.. so so so Sinful!

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...