Dinner gathering on 23rd April

Take your time to decide guys. we still have about 1 week's time to decide :)

For those who are able to read this thread now, we are having a simple reefer dinner on the 23rd April.

1) Jacky

2) justin

3) comycus

4) Ray

5) Desi

6) Ketchup

7) ReDDeviLs (unless overseas)

8) LemonLemon (Tentative)

• Replies 216

Anyone can join in or limited to the Frag club only? blink.gif

I suddenly realize Desi and Ketchup is staying very near my workplace.... ph34r.gif

any nice reefer can join lah....

comycus, desi, ketchup are not even in the FxC ...lol

Anyone is welcome bro. I should be able to go too, but will confirm at a later date cos shit always happens at work when I make a commitment to a date lol.

kanegan where do you work? The industrial park oppsite YCK MRT? Cause we stay the other side. lol ooo likes like I have to make one BIG BIG tiramisu. :P

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

Under 18 can Join?? :upsidedown: Lol

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

Don't think I can join you guys this round. Should be on vacation then... :eyebrow:

Enjoy the tiramisu

There will be plenty of other opportunities in future bro!

i need my parents to sign the consent form 1st... get back to you guys...

where can i get the consent form btw.

Brown SPS > Kinder Surprise

White SPS = Kinder Surprise after expiry date

Assumption killed the dinosaurs, they didnt have test kits.

along lavender street whereby there is a shop called unborn. enter the shop and you will see something with long nose and long body, say hi and take a picture, then it will pass you the consent form :lol::lol:

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

Under 18 can Join?? :upsidedown: Lol

For a minute, I thought you are joking, but just checked your age..... :P

We do not have any M18 activities planned. (Because AhSIang cannot make it!!)

Just dinner and then TCSS at Desi's place.

So yah, all are welcomed.

Erh... maybe you wanna ask your buddy Kiko along. He stay just round the corner leh.....

** Desi must be sweating already.... hehe....... The tiramisu need to be same size as her tank....

ROFL, I will buy ingredients on wednesday so I will do a headcount on wed afternoon to see how many peeps then I will go make an ultra big one with copious amounts of alcohol... lol And when I say copious.. I really do mean it.. I don't measure.. I just POUR until I happy happy.. lol

Btw, I think Cedric say he is coming, I SMS-ed him about it. :)

Ketchup will be back from Japan so good la. :)

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

Thanks Desi

I will ask for headcount confirmation by Tuesday 5pm so hopefully that will make things easier for you.

** nice. have someone to banter with liao..... but Cedric always like that wan...... must send personal invite......damn big shot :P

1) Jacky

2) justin

3) comycus

4) Ray

5) Desi

6) Ketchup

7) ReDDeviLs (Tentative)

9) Binosage (Tentative)

10) Cedricang

** Opened to all SRC members. Invitation will close on Tuesday 5pm.

** For those listed as tentative, we need a confirmation if you can join us by Tuesday 5pm for logistics purpose. Hope you guys understand.

ROFL, I will buy ingredients on wednesday so I will do a headcount on wed afternoon to see how many peeps then I will go make an ultra big one with copious amounts of alcohol... lol And when I say copious.. I really do mean it.. I don't measure.. I just POUR until I happy happy.. lol

Btw, I think Cedric say he is coming, I SMS-ed him about it. :)

Ketchup will be back from Japan so good la. :)

haha.. yes, i will be back on 21st night... Mellben is excellent for crabs if you guys like crabs... Cheaper option, can go eat Aston's specialities or any eateries at Bishan/AMK then just train it down our place.

Our place cover charge : 1 walt smith SPS colony per pax! :)

haha.. yes, i will be back on 21st night... Mellben is excellent for crabs if you guys like crabs... Cheaper option, can go eat Aston's specialities or any eateries at Bishan/AMK then just train it down our place.

Our place cover charge : 1 walt smith SPS colony per pax! :)

lets go to some economical place.... (can save more $ for chionging :P)

1 bring 1 polyp of common zoa.....

So yah, all are welcomed.

Erh... maybe you wanna ask your buddy Kiko along. He stay just round the corner leh.....

how do you know he's my buddy? :P

i wouldnt mind joining,

but i didnt put my name down cos i was just afraid last min i cant make it..

afraid to commit..

but should be able to confirm by next wed...

1) Jacky

2) justin

3) comycus

4) Ray

5) Desi

6) Ketchup

7) ReDDeviLs (Tentative)

9) Binosage (Tentative)

10) Cedricang

11) Kiko (Tentative)

cannot come coz i m under M18...yes, Jacky is right...just kiddin'..(pple will vomit)...i will be outstation on 23-24th...

i'll join next round and will bring lots of plastic bags to kapok desi's corals and fishes...while she is busy with her tiramisu...

cannot come coz i m under M18...yes, Jacky is right...just kiddin'..(pple will vomit)...i will be outstation on 23-24th...

i'll join next round and will bring lots of plastic bags to kapok desi's corals and fishes...while she is busy with her tiramisu...

Our cheap stuffs u also want... wanna kapok then must go like cedric's place to RAID it :P

if yours is cheap...then mine is wat?..._heap?..cannot even use the entire word "cheap"...

btw, do u visit kabukicho everytime u go tokyo?

Actually no... this is only my 2nd trip to Tokyo.. somemore business trip usually just jammed packed with meetings so not much time to walk around.

how do you know he's my buddy? :P

i wouldnt mind joining,

but i didnt put my name down cos i was just afraid last min i cant make it..

afraid to commit..

but should be able to confirm by next wed...

hahaha ya also abit afraid to commit paiseh if cant make it

Kiko my reefing buddy and sports buddy 2 in 1 :upsidedown:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg