Dinner gathering on 23rd April

EDITED:

Hi fellow Reefers.

Please see below for details on our next SRC gathering.

Date: 23 April

Time: TBD (should be about 6:30 - 7pm)

Event: Dinner then proceed to Ketchup and Desideria place for reefer visit & Tiramisu!

Invitation Closing Date: 20 Apr 5 pm.

1) Jacky

2) justin

3) comycus

4) Ray

5) Desi

6) Ketchup

7) ReDDeviLs (Tentative)

8) LemonLemon (Tentative)

9) Binosage (Tentative)

10) Cedricang

** Opened to all SRC members. ** For those listed as tentative, we need a confirmation if you can join us by Tuesday 5pm for logistics purpose. Hope you guys understand.

• Replies 216

Hi

Anyone wanna meet up for dinner and perhaps a drink after on 23rd April (Friday)

1) Jacky

2) justin

ketch, yes or no? :)

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

What so special about 23rd April ah? jacky

cause it is a fortnight away.

not too near, not too far.

just nice for organizing a gathering :)

So many gatherings... :eyebrow:

So many gatherings... eyebrow.gif

you lah...

ask you to come.... dun want....

ask you to join ...... not free....

invite you to conversation..... you left..... @$#!%!$#^%$&#%^

play so "atas" these days.....

peter is shy... *grin*

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

There will be another one on 7 May, Friday....for those who can't make it on 23rd....lunch plus LFS outing...after that each person ta one jug b4 heading home...

wah... chief must have gotten big fat bonus eh? :eyebrow:

lol ok, don't let this thread degenerate any further le, or u wanna up ure status siang? :P

lol...sorrie can't join u guys on 23rd...but 7 may i can bring u guys out kai kai...

let me check with Larry if we cab pluck this onto the calendar :)

Siang, why don't you start another thread for the 7 May lunch?

busy with fishville, farmville, cafeworld on facebook

U forgot hotel city... :eyebrow:

you lah...

ask you to come.... dun want....

ask you to join ...... not free....

invite you to conversation..... you left..... @$#!%!$#^%$&#%^

play so "atas" these days.....

U should know wat... :pirate:

weekend => family time => no LFS

Night => family time => stay at home

LOL!

the latest fb game!

hotel city and social city

Ya...but hotel city really difficult to increase levels... :upsidedown:

np..haha...paiseh..hijack yr thread...

not worried about OT ing lah....

Want you to start another thread so I can pen my name there :)

Wha.. Jacky treat i sure go!

1) Jacky

2) justin

3) comycus

4) Ray

#@$#!%$#@^%&#

Just told you I am broke already this month .... still want me to treat.....