5) Desi

6) Ketchup

7) ReDDeviLs (Tentative)

8) LemonLemon (Tentative)

9) Binosage (Tentative)

10) Cedricang

11) Kiko (Tentative)

12) bugattilambo(Tentative)

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

• Replies 216

Update: Guys, we will be eating at a "zi cha" within walking distance from Desi & Kechup's place.

Is 6:30 pm good for everyone or 7pm will be better?

1) Jacky

2) justin

3) comycus

4) Ray

5) Desi

6) Ketchup

7) ReDDeviLs (Tentative)

9) Binosage (Tentative)

10) Cedricang

11) Kiko (Tentative)

who is driving? Only Jacky and cedric? everyone else can meet us @ YCK MRT then we walk over to the zhi char place... for those driving I'd get the address of the zhi char shop then you can park at the HDB carpark that's just behind.. then after that just drive the shhoorrt distance to our place.

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

who is driving? Only Jacky and cedric? everyone else can meet us @ YCK MRT then we walk over to the zhi char place... for those driving I'd get the address of the zhi char shop then you can park at the HDB carpark that's just behind.. then after that just drive the shhoorrt distance to our place.

Sorry I dun drive.

I am a public commuter.

ok guys, meet @ Yio Chu Kang MRT @ 630pm then we'd have a walk over to the Zhi Char stall sinful hawker center food. Cheap and good.

Be on time ok? Not chinese wedding dinner :)

For those on the East line , circle line open, just change at Paya lebar, go to Bishan and train it to YCK. :)

SO.. seems only Cedric is driving.. better SMS the big boss to confirm with him. LOL

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

Can I join? eyebrow.gif Which Zhi Char you guys going, the 1 near the play ground?

But I can't confirm yet leh, boss always super last minute.... dry.gif

Regards,

Billy Cheong

70gal, 250w MH (Reeflux 12000K), Tunze Nano Wavebox 6206, Tunze 6045, Tunze 6025, Teco TW4, Rio HF20, Aquabee 3000L, Rio HF17, SM100 Scrubber box (4x24w T5 2700K)

Fish: Amphiprion ocellaris (Ocellaris Clowns), Nemateleotris magnifica (Firefish), Pterapogon kauderni (Kaudern's Cardinal)

Inverts: Calcinus laevimanus (Hermit Crab), Lysmata amboinensis (Cleaner Shrimp), Sand Dollar

Corals: Capnella (Purple Hairy Finger Leather), Plerogyra sinuosa (Green Bubble Coral), Euphyllia glabrescens (Torch Coral), Dendrophyllia (Supersun Coral), Rhodactis spp. (Hairy Mushroom)

Can I join? eyebrow.gif Which Zhi Char you guys going, the 1 near the play ground?

But I can't confirm yet leh, boss always super last minute.... dry.gif

of course can lah, Goon.

just drop your confirmation by tml 5pm.

Edit : Goon, I PMed you.

hi. sorry I need to close the invite early due to logistics.

Those that are tentative, can you please confirm if you can make it by tomorrow 5pm. Thanks.

1) Jacky

2) justin

3) comycus

4) Ray

5) Desi

6) Ketchup

7) ReDDeviLs (Tentative)

9) Binosage

10) Cedricang

11) Kiko

wow Jacky, dinner also so strict ha. Guess I will start a new thread to invite for next month Tuesday gathering.

lol :P

paiseh lah... trying to make things easier for the host.

anyway this invite has been opened since 6th April. 2 weeks liao.....

I think whoever that wanted to join has indicated their interest already.

yeah sorry peeps, my apartment can only take so many people. :) If I live in bungalow then the sky's the limit... sort of. hee hee hee...

I need to load up on drinks and snacks now.

LOL joe, your tuesday gathering outside ah? :P Outside can even have like chinese wedding .... you and indian chief can go table to table and say hello.

stuart.gifstuart.gif

Cheers, ;)

Desi

scanning thru all the nicks..

i believe i should be the youngest..

legs shaking already... blushing.gif

no worries lah kiko.....

we are all very young at heart.... :)

you young at heart but in reality look old.. hahaha... Ding!idea31.gif

wah.... really trying to get me to jump arh.... but thats true leh.

>1 decade older than you and >2 decades older than kiko....

don't want to admit i dun look old also cannot.......

jacky where got look old? jacky got baby face looks leh... kakaka

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

** feeling uncomfortable liao ........

K change topic.

nigel, will you be rushing down? where do u work?