SRC Club Outing Photos

• Replies 124

lol me lah haha. lemon = yellow fruit mah.

ahhhh....okie. hehe yeah hor.. :)

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

tomorrow iwarna shipment cant go got school lol. so sian. if u going, help me see the rhomboid mei bu mei can? then sms me 97555430 haha.

ok sure. if mei then i ask auntie to reserve for you ya. mms you the pics of rhom tmw.

and other misc...

haha ray. not all handsome men are gay. unless you are, then you can PM me secretly. your secret will be safe with me muahaha

yes lol! you very clever hehehe. hiding so nothing bad happens. good idea!

LOL@@!#!!#!!#> yah who is the yellow fruit. didn't i ban the bananabanana already?

I AM NOT GAY! lol..

please dun give me warning for the caps.. =P just need to hightlight just in case the old man jacky's eyes are failing him.. whahahaha

I AM NOT GAY! lol..

please dun give me warning for the caps.. =P just need to hightlight just in case the old man jacky's eyes are failing him.. whahahaha

no warnings haha. handsome non-gay men don't get warnings. only old man get :P

!!!! .......... shocked.gifshocked.gif... **speechlesss

I AM NOT GAY!

Okay I think we suan you enough already for today haha, feel quite bad for you also. Aww lalalala, Bino kor kor sayang you okay? You are not gay, you are auntie killer! :idea:

lol joking lah. dun call ppl old! not nice.

Wow pot calling the kettle black! I was there when you said you thought Desi was 40 plus... Tried to save you by giving you signal, but you went on and on about how you came to the conclusion! Hahahaha...

lol.. not my fault.. even the tze char auntie also dun wanna call him xiao di.. =p

I thought he responded when the auntie called xiao di :upsidedown:

Lol

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

Okay I think we suan you enough already for today haha, feel quite bad for you also. Aww lalalala, Bino kor kor sayang you okay? You are not gay, you are auntie killer! :idea:

Wow pot calling the kettle black! I was there when you said you thought Desi was 40 plus... Tried to save you by giving you signal, but you went on and on about how you came to the conclusion! Hahahaha...

:x :x :x :x

that coffeeshop auntie always call guys xiao di one..so guys, dun get over sensitive..hehehehe *grin*

and other misc...

next time desi wont make tiramisu liao... hehe...i miss that cake. any left? hehe

and other misc...

problem is that auntie not calling him.. hahaha

Auntie 1st time call me "xiao di" , second time call Karl "xiao di di" lah......

talk so much.... BBQ u go and organize :P

Well, addressing people in the right manner and tone is quite important. :eyebrow: Whenever I address middle aged women, xiao jie, I usually get better service, discount, serving, etc. Got a pretty good discount (almost 50% off) for fishes once... and a comical reaction from a food stall lady:

Me: Hello, xiao jie! I want less rice, eating here.

Lady: (Lol) Aiyo! Aunty already, still call me xiao jie! *giggle giggle*

Me: No lah! Still look young!

Lady: *giggle giggle*

I end up with a very big portion of food and at a good price. :whistle

Note: Works with ladies only, but must deliver in the right way!

It feels like I am missing out on a lot of funs..

lol...

nxt time jio u la ahahah. btw reborn japanese interruptus coming wed ah? going down if it's on wed. wed my sch end at 10 hehe