SRC Club Outing Photos

Me: Hello, xiao jie! I want less rice, eating here.

Lady: (Lol) Aiyo! Aunty already, still call me xiao jie! *giggle giggle*

Me: No lah! Still look young!

Lady: *giggle giggle*

Aiyoh I crown raydiative too early already... you are the real auntie killer here :idea:

• Replies 124

At least I bother to make or at least try to make muffins lol. Tiramisu is one cake that does not require measuring... Any old how pour.. Lol

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

It feels like I am missing out on a lot of funs..

lol...

join us next time lah Terry :)

At least I bother to make or at least try to make muffins lol. Tiramisu is one cake that does not require measuring... Any old how pour.. Lol

no wonder taste so nice - no need to follow recipe. :)

Well, addressing people in the right manner and tone is quite important. :eyebrow: Whenever I address middle aged women, xiao jie, I usually get better service, discount, serving, etc. Got a pretty good discount (almost 50% off) for fishes once... and a comical reaction from a food stall lady:

Me: Hello, xiao jie! I want less rice, eating here.

Lady: (Lol) Aiyo! Aunty already, still call me xiao jie! *giggle giggle*

Me: No lah! Still look young!

Lady: *giggle giggle*

I end up with a very big portion of food and at a good price. :whistle

Note: Works with ladies only, but must deliver in the right way!

Next time ask u to go negotiate with the CF Aunty... :P

Think Leslie rather eat the tiramisu then the "LEGENDARY" LR Muffin! whahaha

i was amazed how a chao ta muffin can be linked to using that as a LR,

and scraping off the carbon to use it for the tank.. LOL..

i was amazed how a chao ta muffin can be linked to using that as a LR,

and scraping off the carbon to use it for the tank.. LOL..

you have no idea how much reefing actually influences our daily lives. my school friends don't even udnerstand what i'm talking about half the time. things like red,blue notes, i even calculate everything based on the price of rhomboid.

example, wah this shoe can buy 1 rhomboid leh.

lol

Ketchup talks me out of buying clothes by saying.. THAT DRESS could by a flame wrasse... or... how many anthias is THAT WORTH?! Or ... that amount of money can go GO to buy how many coral.....

so for me, I buy clothes without him around... :P

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

Ketchup talks me out of buying clothes by saying.. THAT DRESS could by a flame wrasse... or... how many anthias is THAT WORTH?! Or ... that amount of money can go GO to buy how many coral.....

so for me, I buy clothes without him around... :P

i was looking at an adidas shoe few days ago...n upon looking at the price tag...i asked myself how many anthias and corals i have to forgo...

i think reefing is making me very poor...i haven't been getting new clothes and shoes coz all my money goes to reefing...

think i'm going to decomm next month...

I used to buy my girl a toy every month.

Now its like 2x a year. birthday and christmas.

:( will feel so guilty..... then I have to go my fishes for therapy.

2 minutes gone and I will be happy again :)

I used to buy my girl a toy every month.

Now its like 2x a year. birthday and christmas.

:( will feel so guilty..... then I have to go my fishes for therapy.

2 minutes gone and I will be happy again :)

think i will have to set aside a fix budget and that's it...if not carry on like this...becomes a very self-centered hobby...i haven't get anything for my gal also...

Ya. you are right. why don't you get some anthias for your girl on Thursday? devil.gif

on a more serious note, I am buying my girl a fish tank on her birthday next month. just a small one with Liberty filter so that she can keep some fishes and feed them.

haha...really ah...why dun get a better tank and she can have her jawfish and u can have yr queen angel?!

my gal dun like anthias...she likes snails...

Give your gal your tank and get a 5 ft tank for yourself lah... :eyebrow:

he got a 3inch clark clown...now in his tub...nobody wants to adopt...

In my tank liao... :eyebrow::whistle