SRC Club Outing Photos

jacky... get her some clownfish... Nemo is all time fav.. lol...

I am thinking of getting her a clown trigger.

but will let her chose whatever fish she wants lah.

Its her tank anyway.

She is quite fickle minded.

Every time tells me a different fish when I ask her for her favorite.

first it was maroon clown, then it was jawfish, then RG, then neon goby, then yellow tang, then purple firefish (which she dislike at one time) and now back to jawfish.....go figure lol....

• Replies 124

Hahaha then the last time I went over was the yellow fish craze.

Which is your favourite fish? Yellow tang! Second favourite? Baby yellow fish! (clown goby) Next favourite? Yellow... *mumble* (yellow wrasse).

Its her tank anyway.

first it was maroon clown, then it was jawfish, then RG, then neon goby, then yellow tang, then purple firefish (which she dislike at one time) and now back to jawfish.....go figure lol....

then u have to get her a 5ft tank liao...

Its her tank anyway.

Wat size tank u getting ur gal?

4 feet by 2 ft by 1 ft.

wahahaha...so u r the kind person to adopt...all the livestocks he dun want he pass to u huh

Ya lor...whatever LS he dun want, he pass to me... :eyebrow:

4 feet by 2 ft by 1 ft.

Are you sure that's her tank? Or is it your tank??? :eyebrow:

nice!...if yr gal wants, yr CO will approve....n u can help her to set-up and scape 100xs b4 cycling...

Are you sure that's her tank? Or is it your tank??? eyebrow.gif

wahahaha ..... gotcha!

just a small nisso plastic tank lah.....

if u're his neighbour, he will set-up a 8ft tank in your house...

If he want to set up 8 ft tank in my house no problem but he pay for everything including electrical bills... :eyebrow:

wahahaha ..... gotcha!

just a small nisso plastic tank lah.....

So kiam siap... :rolleyes:

Go to Qianhu and get a better tank for her lah... :eyebrow:

Posting a thread here for group outings to be uploaded.

Maybe mod can pin this up.

** I know some folks might not want to be identified with their photo on the forum so please refrain from pinning their nicks to their face. Thanks.

Too bad that i couldnt join you guys on that day due to some traveling .. Glad to see the photos here and hope to join you guys again on the next gathering..

eyebrow.gifeyebrow.gif

BTW, where is the tank pics ? LOL

Too bad that i couldnt join you guys on that day due to some traveling .. Glad to see the photos here and hope to join you guys again on the next gathering..

eyebrow.gifeyebrow.gif

BTW, where is the tank pics ? LOL

what tank?? that night we "tiak" untill nothing left liao...

but if you really insist... here's a pic.. even the cabinet we kapok liao...

post-5684-12723626837868_thumb.jpg

Wah!!! tiak and then replace big tank with small tank... :eyebrow:

Its her tank anyway.

nice to see your girl having interest in this hobby. but you should also educate her that not every fish she might want is suitable for captivity.

i always see parents in farms that buy obligate coralivorous butterflyfishes, snowflake eels, stingrays just because their children kick a fuss. disgusting to watch these poor animals dying just like that.

i'm sure she will make a good decision and i'm sure you would too..

Wow.. Didnt know you guys are such a good drinker and "Tiak" all the water.. Now i know who to call for when i need to change my water in my 6ft tank eyebrow.gifeyebrow.gif

Hahaha Nice one :upsidedown:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

even the sand also gone,

wonder who took it..

wa liow... not to mention they also tore out all the floor to cieling cabinet work and then could be bothered to replace my entire setup with that! LOL

LOL Sand ah.. hhmm someone did mention in the tank thread they wanted the sand.... who could it be? innocent.gif

IT was the alcohol larry.. the alcohol..

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

nice to see your girl having interest in this hobby. but you should also educate her that not every fish she might want is suitable for captivity.

i always see parents in farms that buy obligate coralivorous butterflyfishes, snowflake eels, stingrays just because their children kick a fuss. disgusting to watch these poor animals dying just like that.

i'm sure she will make a good decision and i'm sure you would too..

ya definitely getting something suitable and hardy.