SRC Club Outing Photos

Posting a thread here for group outings to be uploaded.

Maybe mod can pin this up.

** I know some folks might not want to be identified with their photo on the forum so please refrain from pinning their nicks to their face. Thanks.

• Replies 124

23rd April. Gathering at Desideria and Ketchup place.

Present :

Comycus

Karlyau

Jackywongto

Cedricang

Desideria

Ketchup

Bugattilambo

Kikobananas

Binosage

Raydiative

Lemonlemon

Justin

Posting a thread here for group outings to be uploaded.

Maybe mod can pin this up.

** I know some folks might not want to be identified with their photo on the forum so please refrain from pinning their nicks to their face. Thanks.

Lol... It can be done with the elimination method leh... LOL..

ic...so handsome...desi must have drool that night..

no use... => he's from a gay club. idea31.gif

there's only 1 lady.. so not difficult to miss eh? hahaha

oops, eheheheh yeah forgot that (no offense) ...

You mean the one in red striped top and glasses? That's Ah Siang lah! :upsidedown:

OEEEII!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL

and please siangz, I get held by some handsome chaps at my tango social nights.. so those are much CLOSER!! LOL

and yes I showed my JC friend the photo and even she say : Eh that guy ( pointing at Ray) looks quite handsome ah!!!

Ray.. you blushing or not? LOL Tell your GF that us older ladies appreciate your... how shall I put it.. PRESENCE.

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

OEEEII!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL

and please siangz, I get held by some handsome chaps at my tango social nights.. so those are much CLOSER!! LOL

and yes I showed my JC friend the photo and even she say : Eh that guy ( pointing at Ray) looks quite handsome ah!!!

Ray.. you blushing or not? LOL Tell your GF that us older ladies appreciate your... how shall I put it.. PRESENCE.

sad to say..he's gay..tell yr friends that also...he prefers to be a socket then a plug

ah siangz.. don't tempte fate with being banned ah.. please la.. LOL....

I think you have caused bino to read this and have stomach ache with laughing too much... ROFL./

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

Yah, don't tempt fate with a permanent holiday leh. If not future generations of reefers will never hear of AhSiang: The Great Warrior Poet of All Things XXX.

In this case quite mild liao actually, at least he use electrical appliances as a metaphor LOL!

Yah, don't tempt fate with a permanent holiday leh. If not future generations of reefers will never hear of AhSiang: The Great Warrior Poet of All Things XXX.

In this case quite mild liao actually, at least he use electrical appliances as a metaphor LOL!

LOL!!!...AhSiang will be a legend like achilles...haha...immortality is in your hands! take it!

OEEEII!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL

blushing.gifblushing.gifblushing.gif

you all need to change glasses or contact lens la.. if my PRESENCE is that strong i wun be still working like a slave liao..

Damn kay siao one, Ray... Call you gay, you don't blush, say older women like your kind you give three cute faces LOL.

basket.. this stupid botak spoilt my reputation.. i NOT gay hor!!! lol..

!@#!@#%#$%!@#$

angry.gifangry.gifangry.gif

LOL! No smoke without fire!

(Die liao, I better find somewhere to hide...)