TGIF Lunch Meet at Bugis

• Replies 65

And i'm going to miss another of this fun outing... sianz!

Im kinda kicking myself in the butt for missing the outing at Desi's and Ketchups...

This Friday will be busy preparing for the trip, will be flyign off at night, thus doubt i can make it.

why am i always missing out on the fun!?!?

although i'm currently enjoying my time as a young boy,

i'm actually very much looking forward to enter the workforce... tongue.gif

very fun bunch of people there..

wish i could join you guys,

but busy day for me on friday...

No worries Wilson and Kiko

Lots of opportunities ahread :)

If you allow teenagers to join count me in! innocent.gif

Cannot reject you lah.... later my tax goes up.... :P

yeah...so can we join in? i just hope we can fit into your conversations... blush.gif

Siang, I am only worried if the rest of us (with the exception of Desi) can fit into your level of flowery languages ...

No worries Wilson and Kiko

Lots of opportunities ahread :)

Cannot reject you lah.... later my tax goes up.... :P

Siang, I am only worried if the rest of us (with the exception of Desi) can fit into your level of flowery languages ...

i'll try my best to speak queen's english...

Date: 30 April (Friday)

Time : 12:00 sharp

Venue: Bugis (Meet at MacDonald)

Pls feel free to join us. A fun and friendly group smile.gif

1) Desideria

2) Justin

3) Jacky

4) Ketchup

5) Karlyau

6) Ah Siang (20s) ==> very late puberty

7) Comycus (M18 - will be late) => has not gone thru puberty

8) Peter Tee

9) Digibee

Date: 30 April (Friday)

Time : 12:00 sharp

Venue: Bugis (Meet at MacDonald)

Pls feel free to join us. A fun and friendly group smile.gif

1) Desideria

2) Justin

3) Jacky

4) Ketchup

5) Karlyau

6) Ah Siang (20s) ==> very late puberty, have not tried alcohol, no gfs, have not been to zouk, have not watch RA stuffs, hang out at LFS and library most of the time...

7) Comycus (M18 - will be late) => has not gone thru puberty

8) Peter Tee

9) Digibee

I went into ZOUK ONLY ONCE and the most hillarious thing happened.. I shall tell you guys during the lunch and not here...

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

Zouk = never been there before.

Jacky => mountain tortise.

Zouk = never been there before.

Jacky => mountain tortise.

no la.. by the time zouk open eons ago you're already to old to go liao.. not mountain tortise.. just that you wun fit it to the young crowd... !

First Ding of the day! idea31.gif

justin got so old meh? lol..

i think i'll cry the day i hear someone call me uncle... :heh:

yes kiko, kids nowadays call me uncle instead of korkor... :cry2: but its ok la, age with grace, hehe

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

cannot share here... I share for those coming to lunch... and I didnt' even realise the implications of what happened until THE FOLLOWING MORNING!

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

cannot share here... I share for those coming to lunch... and I didnt' even realise the implications of what happened until THE FOLLOWING MORNING!

"And... that's HOW I met your mother!" - Leslie

yes privilege to those come for lunch ya, hehe :) cant wait to know and laugh. must be funny.

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

"And... that's HOW I met your mother!" - Leslie

hmmm.... so many wild thoughts going thru my mind now....easily 3 versions........ lol

I have a feeling if you guys think too far, the original story will therefore become less eggciting already. hahahahahah ... die, I must embelish a little...

Cheers, ;)

Desi

News Flash!: MDA corrects rating for Ah Siang to R21XXX!

Would love to join but it would be like asking Desi and Ketchup to go home for lunch.....Enjoy.

Kanegan,

join us at the next BBQ gathering !