3) Jacky

4) Ketchup

5) Karlyau

6) Ah Siang (20s)

7) Comycus (M18)

8) Peter Tee

9) Digibee

10) Binosage (TBC)

• Replies 65

warning...

Old people alert.. Sure boring one... lol...

too bad cant join u guys...

This week, I have enough of teenagers already! DING!

Need to stick where I belong.

well, i think i belong to teenagers' group. i dun want to go already...hehe

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

old people club?? eh.. i'm in my twenties liao hor.. lol

you are under the half boiled .................. GAY club.

its always like this......

young punks will wish that they are older while old folks will wish that they can be wild again!

Back to main topic.

Date: 30 April (Friday)

Time : 12:00 sharp

Venue: Bugis (Meet at MacDonald)

Pls feel free to join us. A fun and friendly group smile.gif

1) Desideria

2) Justin

3) Jacky

4) Ketchup

5) Karlyau

6)

And i'm going to miss another of this fun outing... sianz!

Im kinda kicking myself in the butt for missing the outing at Desi's and Ketchups...

This Friday will be busy preparing for the trip, will be flyign off at night, thus doubt i can make it.

why am i always missing out on the fun!?!?

its always like this......

young punks will wish that they are older while old folks will wish that they can be wild again!

although i'm currently enjoying my time as a young boy,

i'm actually very much looking forward to enter the workforce... :P

very fun bunch of people there..

wish i could join you guys,

but busy day for me on friday...

actually what jacky says is true.. when I was in my teens, I wanted to get OLDER then I can start working, earn my own moola, do what I wanna do... NOW...

I WANNA BE IN MY TEENS AGAIN!!!!! but jacky, I wasn't punky back in the day.... I am too guai.. even ketchup will tell you I"m very guai one.. NOT GUAI LAN ah.. but guai.. :P

lemon, you know I didn't even touch alcohol until I was in uni.... lol so I never had a chance to giggle as crazily as you or hold up bags of non food products and go : hot hot hot!! lol

wilson, you bad timing la.. hope you enjoy your europe trip, is it free and easy? :P Tell us all about it when you come back. If you're going eastern europe, ketchup and I just went last year on our own and it was full of beer beer AND MORE BEER!!! :P

We go lenas ok guys? :P Cheap set meals.. I spent so much at RB in 1 week that I need to stinge liow.. :P

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

yeah, also need to ask permission from my mother also... idea31.gif

permission your HEAD ah.. stuart.gif lol you got gahmen or not.. hahah maybe you guys can take half day and then go play MJ. lol

I think Justin will be sad... next monday he start work liow,... nuah for so long.. Irwarna will miss his lovely presence..

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

permission your HEAD ah.. stuart.gif lol you got gahmen or not.. hahah maybe you guys can take half day and then go play MJ. lol

I think Justin will be sad... next monday he start work liow,... nuah for so long.. Irwarna will miss his lovely presence..

lol don't poison me!

yeah I think Iwarna will miss him too! so fast, May is just around the corner...

Oh yes, I will be late tmr, will give you guys a buzz when I'm reaching.

Back to main topic.

Date: 30 April (Friday)

Time : 12:00 sharp

Venue: Bugis (Meet at MacDonald)

Pls feel free to join us. A fun and friendly group smile.gif

1) Desideria

2) Justin

3) Jacky

4) Ketchup

5) Karlyau

6)

The Uncles and Auntie brigade... :eyebrow:

good morning uncle peter! hehehehe *grin*

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

good morning uncle peter! hehehehe *grin*

morning uncle justin... :whistle