SRC BBQ Gathering on 28th May 2010

Dont mind bros & Sister, please dont dilute this thread too much leh.. If not, interested reefer will find it hard to add on to the list and find information here.

thanx.gif

• Replies 173

1) Harlequin Mania ( Larry )

2) Jackywongto (bringing satays!)

3) LemonLemon

4) Ketchup

5) Desi --> contributing Tiramisu

6) iskay

7) jyoon (tentative - if come will bring Sake)

8) Ray

9) Qiang

10) Gouldian (Tentative will come and will bring some alcohol as well, but not safe to dose into tank ok)

11) Binosage

Dont mind bros & Sister, please dont dilute this thread too much leh.. If not, interested reefer will find it hard to add on to the list and find information here.

thanx.gif

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ 1

will bring some food and drinks along on that day btw.

3) LemonLemon

4) Ketchup

6) iskay

8) Ray

9) Qiang

10) Gouldian (Tentative will come and will bring some alcohol as well, but not safe to dose into tank ok)

11) Binosage

12)bugattilambo(tentative)

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

Dear fellow reefers,

We will be organizing a BBQ on the 28th May 2010 at Goldkist chalet in East coast park. Hope to see all the New & Old reefer there for a night of gathering fun, meet up and to get to know each of us more.

More details of this event will be updated here and please mark your attendant below with your nick/Name so that we can cater to the Foods & Drinks for the total number of people. You are welcome to bring your family along as well on that day to enjoy the Sun/ Sand and the Sea at the beach ..whistling.gif

Date: 28 May 2010 (Friday)

Time: Tentatively looking to start the BBQ at 6.45 pm

Venue: GoldKrist Chalet ( East Coast Park )

Villa No: G03 ( Unless there is any changes )

Cost: Sponsor By SRC .. w00t.gifw00t.gif ( However all donation in any form of foods / drinks / beers is most welcome on that day )

Hi Harlequin Mania aka Larry,

thanks for the invite. I would like to join ya guys for the BBQ party, if ya dun mind lah. :paiseh:

Clam Chowder (Mervyn)

Main Tank: 3ft x 2ft x 2ft

Sump Tank: 2ft x 1.5ft x 1.5ft

Overflow Pump: 4500 l/hr

Lighting: T5 HO Metal Halide

Wavemaker: MP40w

Skimmer: BK Mini 200

Chiller: Arctica DBM-250 1/3hp

Phosphate Reactor: TLF Phosban 150

3) LemonLemon

4) Ketchup

6) iskay

8) Ray

9) Qiang

11) Binosage

12) bugattilambo(tentative)

13) Clam Chowder (Mervyn)

14) peacemaker

thanks for the invite. I would like to join ya guys for the BBQ party, if ya dun mind lah. :paiseh:

Clam Chowder (Mervyn)

___

I will bring 2 bottles of Vodka! :eyebrow:

Main Tank: 3ft x 2ft x 2ft

Sump Tank: 2ft x 1.5ft x 1.5ft

Overflow Pump: 4500 l/hr

Lighting: T5 HO Metal Halide

Wavemaker: MP40w

Skimmer: BK Mini 200

Chiller: Arctica DBM-250 1/3hp

Phosphate Reactor: TLF Phosban 150

3) LemonLemon

4) Ketchup

6) iskay

8) Ray

9) Qiang

11) Binosage

13) Clam Chowder (Mervyn) - 2 bottles of vodka

14) peacemaker

15) Kikobananas (Tentative . Confirmation by 19th)

Thx for the invite guys! Just wanna check with boss first... This is open to +1s too right?

Comycus, I think Larry missed your question but I am quite sure that partners and spouse can join as well.

thanks for the invite. I would like to join ya guys for the BBQ party, if ya dun mind lah. blushing.gif

Clam Chowder (Mervyn)

Sure all are welcome !! .. Remember to bring some clam chowder too.. **Yum Yum**w00t.gif

Comycus, I think Larry missed your question but I am quite sure that partners and spouse can join as well.

Opps.. sorry i miss this out.. Sure, partners and spouse are welcome :)

don't think miss out. first post states to freely bring family. so i guess friends and spouses are allowed

Opps.. sorry i miss this out.. Sure, partners and spouse are welcome smile.gif

thanks for the clarification Larry.

3) LemonLemon

4) Ketchup

6) iskay

8) Ray

9) Qiang

11) Binosage

14) peacemaker

16) Onizuka (Tentative)

17) StevenKoh08 (Tentative)

18) Sherman (tentative - might need to work)

thanks for the clarification Larry.

3) LemonLemon

4) Ketchup

6) iskay

8) Ray

9) Qiang

11) Binosage

14) peacemaker

16) Onizuka (Tentative)

19) kanegan and spouse (Tentative)

3) LemonLemon

4) Ketchup

6) iskay

8) Ray

9) Qiang

11) Binosage

14) peacemaker

16) Onizuka (Tentative)

Never knew that Larry needed a spokesperson. :bow:

^_^

btw larry,

it was really nice of you to take out the money from the funds to sponsor these, really appreciates ur effort even though i wont be able to make it. SUCH PITY. sorry to side track.

to Reddevil Nigel:

I will arrange a dinner with you before my departure and yours.

pretty much to talk about.

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

3) LemonLemon

4) Ketchup

6) iskay

8) Ray

9) Qiang

11) Binosage

14) peacemaker

16) Onizuka (Tentative)

20) Cedricang - Most likely going

Didnt realise 28th May is Vesak day...

3) LemonLemon

4) Ketchup

6) iskay

8) Ray

9) Qiang

11) Binosage

14) peacemaker

16) Onizuka (Tentative)

20) Cedricang - Most likely going

21) Terryz - Will try to bring something along too but will avoid alcohol drink, so many ppl bring liao.

happy.gif

btw larry,

it was really nice of you to take out the money from the funds to sponsor these, really appreciates ur effort even though i wont be able to make it. SUCH PITY. sorry to side track.

to Reddevil Nigel:

I will arrange a dinner with you before my departure and yours.

pretty much to talk about.

Hi Bro,

Yes, it is such a pity that you couldnt join us in the gathering and the farewell party to Reddevil - Nigel before he go to Perth. But there is always a next time ! stuart.gif

I believe all matter can be sorted out, so dont put some things into your heart too much. We are all here to make friends and enjoy the hobby and not enemy right ? whistling.gif

OH ya can i bring my wife and my baby girl along to join in the fun HUH??

Bro Larry

Sure.. All are welcome, prehapes members can also indicated the no of person you are bringing ?

i.e

1) stevnkoh08 + 1 + 0.5

tongue.gif