SRC BBQ Gathering on 28th May 2010

Thanks Larry for arranging for this gathering.

1) Harlequin Mania ( Larry )

2) Jackywongto (bringing satays!)

3) LemonLemon

4) Ketchup

5) Desi --> contributing Tiramisu

6) iskay

7) jyoon (tentative - if come will bring Sake)

8) Ray

9) Qiang

10) Gouldian (Tentative will come and will bring some alcohol as well, but not safe to dose into tank ok)

• Replies 173

comy, just bring your GF.. we will help pysco her that fish keeping is a fun and healthy thing compared to other stuff! :P

Hope to see you too!

Yeah.... I will talk to her about my gambling exploits....we will get Ah Siang to talk about his tong fang ming zhu exploits...... Ray about his orientation exploits........

Desi about her mafia links......

At the end of the night, she will be so supportive of your hobby liao :)

K enough TCSS.... Uppzz for the invitation

3) LemonLemon

4) Ketchup

6) iskay

8) Ray

9) Qiang

10) Gouldian (Tentative will come and will bring some alcohol as well, but not safe to dose into tank ok)

Thanks Larry for arranging for this gathering.

3) LemonLemon

4) Ketchup

6) iskay

8) Ray

9) Qiang

Hi Joseph,

Glad that you could come, and hope to see more MASS members joining together with the gathering too :)

If you bring Volkda , i could use the left over for dosing in my tank.. :P

WHen on earth did I have MAFIA LINKS?! lol how did That get twisted into my life? lol <BR><BR>I got allot of vodka... but it's flavoured... so cannot dose.. :P

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

3) LemonLemon

4) Ketchup

6) iskay

8) Ray

9) Qiang

Ray,

Are you going to bring your boyfriend or girlfriend? :idea:

Yeah.... I will talk to her about my gambling exploits....we will get Ah Siang to talk about his tong fang ming zhu exploits...... Ray about his orientation exploits........

At the end of the night, she will be so supportive of your hobby liao :)

K enough TCSS.... Uppzz for the invitation

Thx for the invite guys! Just wanna check with boss first... This is open to +1s too right?

Btw, I would love to intro her to Desi. hahaa I'm sure she wouldn't mind more female power :):)

errm for the rest of the guys... haha let's just play mj la... dun anyhow blurt out maxspect cost $$$, dunno what prata cost $$$ hahaa wait i get into trouble.

Thx for the invite guys! Just wanna check with boss first... This is open to +1s too right?

Btw, I would love to intro her to Desi. hahaa I'm sure she wouldn't mind more female power :):)

errm for the rest of the guys... haha let's just play mj la... dun anyhow blurt out maxspect cost $, dunno what prata cost $ hahaa wait i get into trouble.

your maxspect? $80

prata? $9

errm for the rest of the guys... haha let's just play mj la... dun anyhow blurt out maxspect cost $$$, dunno what prata cost $$$ hahaa wait i get into trouble.

your maxspect? $80

prata? $9

LOL!!!

anyways i'll try to get back to you guys asap..

the very best by the 19th..

3) LemonLemon

4) Ketchup

6) iskay

8) Ray

9) Qiang

Ray,

Are you going to bring your boyfriend or girlfriend? idea31.gif

duuu... Jacky is coming liao.. do i have to make it so clear? Lol..

i'll ask my no 2 boyfriend also..

Bino??? ai lai mai??

Desi can teach your GF how to bake!!! just dun follow everything Desi say means sure correct liao... hahah Ding!idea31.gif

duuu... Jacky is coming liao.. do i have to make it so clear? Lol..

Erh, its May already. I thought it is Kiko's turn?

Wahahahaha!!!!

Bino??? ai lai mai??

Aiyoh, special invite from you, of course I'll show up! :wub:

3) LemonLemon

4) Ketchup

6) iskay

8) Ray

9) Qiang

11) Binosage

Desi can teach your GF how to bake!!! just dun follow everything Desi say means sure correct liao... hahah Ding!idea31.gif

just make sure the fahrenheit and degree celsius doesnt get mixed up, if not become LR :P

Erh, its May already. I thought it is Kiko's turn?

Wahahahaha!!!!

...... :mellow:

Aiyoh, special invite from you, of course I'll show up! wub.gif

3) LemonLemon

4) Ketchup

6) iskay

8) Ray

9) Qiang

11) Binosage

Sweet! wub.gif

aiyo so wub.gifwub.gifwub.gifwub.gif all of a sudden

all my hair stand.. even down south .... whatever the laser missed out also stand... LOLlaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

WHen on earth did I have MAFIA LINKS?! lol how did That get twisted into my life? lol <BR><BR>I got allot of vodka... but it's flavoured... so cannot dose.. :P

ya lor, dun slander my wife... only i have MAFIA LINKs.. through FB Mafia wars!