TGIF Lunch (14 May)

• Replies 74

lol too bad can't join you all for lunch ...

next one i try to organize on a monday lor......

u tried the resin already?

Hey guys,

I may be free on 14/05, may I join you guys?

Hey guys,

I may be free on 14/05, may I join you guys?

Hey Gouldian, do come please!

we would love to have you with us.

Jacky

Great, see you guys. ;)

Date: Friday, 14 May

Venue: City Hall (Meet at Starbucks entrance)

Time : 12:15pm

1) Jacky

2) Comy

3) Siang

4) Digi

5) Ketchup

6) Peter (tentative)

7) Gouldian

Hey the old reef wizard! Looking forward to c you man....

Yeah.. yesterday my lunch kakis were just talking about all his past heroics :)bowdown.gif

Looking forward to meet the legend. w00t.gif

oh dear, I miss out on meeting THE LEGEND.. tongue.gif

He prob wouldn't come if you could make it. You are aware of that right?

SUPER DING! idea31.gifidea31.gifidea31.gif

Date: Friday, 14 May

Venue: City Hall (Meet at Starbucks entrance)

Time : 12:15pm

1) Jacky

2) Comy

3) Siang

4) Digi

5) Ketchup

6) Peter (tentative)

7) Gouldian

Who else going??? :eyebrow:

unfortunately I got haircut @ 1pm and then after that gonna prepare for my tango grand party.. so can't join you guys for fishy talk.

seriously guys..... !!!!

hehe somehow I just find this super comical. :lol:

lol yeah.... why are we telling the hubby why the wifey cannot make it???

and why is Siang so special. name in bold. Symbol of after suspension??

lol

Why u cannot make it on 14th ah?

Ehhh...Desi cannot make it and u dun know the reason meh??? :blink::idea:

She said she got haircut @ 1pm and then after that gonna prepare for her tango grand party with many 猛男 and 帥哥.. so can't join us for fishy talk

more muffin for Ketchup tonight !!!!devil.gif

Wrong...Desi will go toilet and make chocolate muffin for ketchup... :eyebrow::idea:

ok her heated toilet seat and bowl.

not bad... can keep warm ...... stuart.gifstuart.gifstuart.gif

wah jialat... i am eating my lunch as i type.... sick.gif

ok her heated toilet seat and bowl.

not bad... can keep warm ...... stuart.gifstuart.gifstuart.gif

wah jialat... i am eating my lunch as i type.... sick.gif

You eating chocolate muffin??? :idea::idea::idea:

Don't so bad la... I'm sure he won't get the muffin treatment.

But I remember the couch was quite comfortable... :ph34r:

no lah he won't lah... But think I cannot say the same for Peter and myslef .... :o