PASIR RIS LFS OUTING

Hi Reefers,

Organising an informal outing to Pasir Ris LFS farms namely - iwarna, pinnacle, i-aquarium, kitzo, ah beng :groupwavereversed:

on 27 May afternoon. Assemble outside Pasir Ris MRT @1.30pm. Kindly note down your name if you're keen. Not sure, dun know or wife will scold if i buy some more or how to tell my boss, i got meeting outside (dun worry abt all these, we can cover for u) and watever reasons, not to worry...just come, join us and see see look look also can...no agenda...just cheonging :superman: as a band of brothers, or "sisters"...to chill and get-to-know each other... :friends::friends::friends:

Those who cannot make it at 1.30pm, but can make it later...also can come...

1)myself

2)jacky

3)bino

27 May afternoon. Assemble outside Pasir Ris MRT @1.30pm.

1) AhSiang

2) jacky

3) bino

4) Ray

5) Eniram

6) Kikobananas (tentative)

Agenda

Makan at Iwarna - Chicken rice feast, then to all the rest of the LFS along that stretch.

Finally proceed to Eniram's place (Siglab) for tank visit.

Pls feel free to join us if you are free.

Thanks for organizing this, AhSiang.

1) AhSiang

2) jacky

3) bino

4) Ray

5) Eniram

Agenda

Makan at Iwarna - Chicken rice feast, then to all the rest of the LFS along that stretch.

Attire: smart casual

what the.... !!!!

still have dress code?? wahahaha......

Unknown quote: when you tell a lie, lie all the way

for those who understand. ph34r.gif

kekeke... i know liao.... that's why I have to keep my long sleeve on too...... fear.gif

haha Siang... you are a practitioner :groupwavereversed:

okok dun dilute your thread le. Have fun on thurs! Next time when I'm free will join in.

i'll be going to my mom's place for dinner gathering after that...so its ok for me in t-shirt and shorts...

u guys definitely have to be in ofc attire...

If u c a group of guys and one of them is botak having lunch at irwarna...that's us

$%@$^#%^&^%(% .......

If u c a group of guys and one of them is botak having lunch at irwarna...that's us

Hahaha!!!

*ding*

+1

see if I can try to snake out after my meeting. May have to come up with some lies. Problem is I just took long leave, doubt I can take anymore.

Sigh.

Last call!

1) AhSiang

2) jacky

3) bino

4) Ray

5) Eniram

Agenda

guys,

we are meeting at Simei MRT, 1:15 pm instead. cheers

join u guys if free 2moro:)

hey hwee, moss,

the more the merrier!

Such a blazing hot weather! But fun with you guys~ :friends:

Ray: Thanks for the lunch! ^_^

HW33: Thanks for the drink! :cheers:

Enriam & MOssrope: Very nice meeting you! :thumbsup:

Jacky: Thanks for being such a good sport with all that frag tank teasing! :P