peacemaker's pico tank~

peacemaker

• Replies 96

that my GSP?haha,hope they grow fast fast.

plus 1 more baby octo will be perfect hehe.

Yes, it is, bro! Was hoping I could re-create the "green carpet" you have in your tank. :cheers:

I'm not too sure about the baby octo though... it may need a better setup to do well.

nice scapping bro... can help me do e scaping bro... LOL....

realy love ur tank... :)

Thanks! Kinda tough to scape with such a small space, and I still wanted to access the front 3 sides for cleaning. It was fun though. ^_^

Haha... cannot upgrade lah... meant to be kept simple.

On the other hand, I did buy a shelf from Ikea that's placed beside my desk, which is missing a 2 x 1 x 1 tank... :whistle

nice hahaha,you surely can tahan.

i cannot tahan upgrade from 12G -> 24G -> 3/4 feet tank :chair:

lol hint hint for new tank liao,but take note that ikea cabinet... hope it's water proof as those normal ikea cabinet will expand when contact with water.

lol want this?looks nicer in real. :P pass by clementi let me know bro

Wow.....

So Nice.....

Tank : 3 x 2 x 1.8 ( setup end Feb 2014 ) --> 4 x 2 x 1.8 ( setup early Nov 2016 )
Skimmer : Bubble Magus NAC6 --> Bubble Magus Curve 7
Return pump : Jebao 10000l/h ( down in 17th December 2014 ) --> Jebao DC-12000 ( 19th December 2014 )
Compressor drop-in coil
Wavemaker : Tunze 6105 x 1
Lights : Modular based DIY LED light x 4

Chaeto in the sump

My attempt at a bonsai aquascape... :paiseh: I got rid of the tonga branches and epoxied a few small pieces of rock together to form this. Pls pardon the "chewing gum".

bro from ur pic, it look so clear... like ther is no water inside... cool bro...

:thumbsup: