weileong's 4ft tank

weileong

• Replies 1.5k

yup....blame the guys around me.....shouldnt have brought $$ there :lol::paiseh:

show you another deeper look :lol: ...

how...giving up the poci???

post-34-1087566331.jpg

Someone told me "no space" over the phone last nite :heh:

In the end, "space" come out liaoz :lol:

I m there for poci but nice one bo liaoz :sick: and yah....there is this monti with blueish/ purplish polyps :wub:. Both daniel and me r eyein but not for sale leh. :pinch:

I saw the the one you guys wanted...in the showtank now.... :(

Luckily didnt know got nets...if not :( sure broke and eat maggie mee everyday....

Yeap very difficult and usually feeding is the problem. Now feeding pellets via auto feeder and 3 times a day (morning once and evening two times) feeding of mysis and cyclops.

Will looking into DIY a auto feeder with cooler for mysis and cyclops soon :P Then I can feed many times a day :wacko::wacko::wacko:

Don't worry hor I have a few of your brothers and sisters here (DA). I will feed them fat fat :P but later kanna heart dieasea not my fault hor.

Yeap very difficult and usually feeding is the problem. Now feeding pellets via auto feeder and 3 times a day (morning once and evening two times) feeding of mysis and cyclops.

Will looking into DIY a auto feeder with cooler for mysis and cyclops soon :P Then I can feed many times a day :wacko::wacko::wacko:

Don't worry hor I have a few of your brothers and sisters here (DA). I will feed them fat fat :P but later kanna heart dieasea not my fault hor.

I doubt you can get them to eat just with cyclops, mysis or brine shrimp... since you already bought them.. try wild caught zooplankton, i have lots of success with them even on evansi anthias