Details of talk held on 11.09.2010 (11am ~ 12pm)

If you ever wonder why the fishes that you bought keep dieing ? And why do some of the fishes which you buy don't feed after introduction to your tank or get diseases ? Our fish Guru -Lemon himself will be sharing on the marine live stocks compatibility on the event on 11.09.2010 ( sat ) between 11am ~ 12pm. Topic which he will touch upon includes how to be a responsible reef keeper by ;

- Types of livestock, pests, their function, and the compatibility of various livestocks in marine tank.

- What to look out for when choosing livestock when buying,

- Proper handling of livestocks,

- Proper quarantine of your livestocks

- what species are better left in the ocean

- Disease control and outbreak prevention method.

- Marine fauna and flora of Singapore

See you there

omg please don't coin that term "reef guru!" so paiseh!

anyway the above topics i will be covering are all basic and very simple and definitely do not need the title reef guru. unless you want me to talk about all the chim and scientific things which im sure no one will be interested in and be bored to death.

anyway, see you on that day!

Lemon, by virtue of your marine fish knowledge among the local reefers here, it's not an over statement to say you are a Guru lah...at least on the local geographical perspective :chair:

Treat others the way you wanna be treated...