Marine Reef Exposition 2010

CFOh

Another Great presentation conducted by our Guru of Zoas and SPS :P on Topic "Keeping SPS, is it really that difficult ?" :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

post-9248-097632100 1284220022_thumb.jpgpost-9248-070033900 1284220034_thumb.jpg

post-9248-022287500 1284220363_thumb.jpgpost-9248-087327200 1284220373_thumb.jpg

Edited by CFOh

30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif
BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

• Replies 77

excellent Product presented by Reef Depot.... :thumbsup:

RowaPhos & RowaCarbon for control PO4 and make your tank crystal claer.....

post-9248-079504500 1284221544_thumb.jpgpost-9248-098282100 1284221555_thumb.jpg

DELTEC Protein Skimmer..

post-9248-096640300 1284221944_thumb.jpgpost-9248-061931400 1284221990_thumb.jpg

H2Ocean marine salt.. very good review on ReefBuilders...

post-9248-080952800 1284222115_thumb.jpg

aqua lumen LED.. :thumbsup:

post-9248-039774900 1284222158_thumb.jpg

The Bubble King Supermarines Skimmer... :thumbsup:

post-9248-024578400 1284222169_thumb.jpgpost-9248-020609800 1284222252_thumb.jpg

post-9248-079981100 1284222297_thumb.jpgpost-9248-041912100 1284222352_thumb.jpg

BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

Another Great presentation conducted by our Guru of Zoas and SPS :P on Topic "Keeping SPS, is it really that difficult ?" :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

post-9248-097632100 1284220022_thumb.jpgpost-9248-070033900 1284220034_thumb.jpg

post-9248-022287500 1284220363_thumb.jpgpost-9248-087327200 1284220373_thumb.jpg

Haaa...thanks CF for the shots. It does looks like i am having a rehersals on myself ( cos no audience ) lol.

Treat others the way you wanna be treated...

CFOh didnt know which one was you when I was there? Hahaha didnt see any photographer leh... blind liao jialat

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

Haaa...thanks CF for the shots. It does looks like i am having a rehersals on myself ( cos no audience ) lol.

Haha... Bo... I am one of your honor audience leh..... :P got many lah... I think you r too concentrated on your speech... hihi.. I am also too focus on capture your pics and video until forget to take audience pics.. :P

Cheers... :friends:

BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

CFOh didnt know which one was you when I was there? Hahaha didnt see any photographer leh... blind liao jialat

Hai, Bro bugattilambo, ya cause everyone are too focus and enjoy the presentation... :thumbsup: I am in progress of encoding the video.. Will post here asap once completed.. everyone here will benefits... :cheers:

BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

Hai, Bro bugattilambo, ya cause everyone are too focus and enjoy the presentation... :thumbsup: I am in progress of encoding the video.. Will post here asap once completed.. everyone here will benefits... :cheers:

omg! dun post my video! lOL.

i will upload my ppt slide here for people to benefit :)

That's Ktizo marine. Their main show tank uses the transparent overflow and return.

Where is Ktizo marine. In Pasir Ris?

If going toward Iwarna from the Pinnacle, is it before Ah Beng or after? and on which of the road?

Cos only know Ah Beng, Iwarna, Pinnacle and the Auntie in front of Ah Beng.

Also hope to see the WINNING photos?

Sorry i didn't have time to go down on Sunday.

Where is Ktizo marine. In Pasir Ris?

If going toward Iwarna from the Pinnacle, is it before Ah Beng or after? and on which of the road?

Cos only know Ah Beng, Iwarna, Pinnacle and the Auntie in front of Ah Beng.

Also hope to see the WINNING photos?

Sorry i didn't have time to go down on Sunday.

Wining photos is found on the Photo contest thread.