Weekly update 24thJan - 30th Jan 2011

Many many Purple Tang at CF. Various Sizes....

Left 1 red mandarin... :)

CF Purple tang cost double than Ah Beng. Too ex for me. Might be better quality though.Who knows? Btw those intersted in the red head wrasse better grab it fast before I cannot tahan the temptation and buy it...hehehe

• Replies 147

Just curious... anyone know if Ah beng and Irwana open on the first sunday after CNY? Cos i wanna go buy thgs from them...

Me also curious...Why dun you buy before CNY so that you can decorate your tank for relatives and friends to view :rolleyes: ?

thks for the tot... i was in fact tempted to do that but my tank is in office and wont be there during CNY. So i'm resisting.... do let me know if anyone knows if they are open for that Sunday... thks again.

I think GO and Irwarna is open throughout CNY.

Some update from Sealife. Many half moon angel, midnight angel , yellow tang, blue tang and cream angel spotted. Heard that there is a Brazil shipment tomorrow with Queen, rock beauty and ABT.

Cream angel is rather rare to me , photo as per below;

angel-xanthurus.jpg

Anything happening at Reborn and Sealife?

RB have more than 5 C. heraldi

"Be formless... shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle; it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot; it becomes the teapot. Water can flow, or it can crash. Be water, my friend..." - Lei Siu Lung (Bruce Lee)

what the price of this fire shrimps & Cleaner Shrimps .....thank you very much.

from range 1.2 red notes to 1.8 red notes.. Cheers...

30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif
BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

Any latest update at pasir ris?

looking for yb regal angel or teardrop butterfy

Best Regards,

Morpheous

==========================================================================================

My Ocean Pets:

Emperor Angel, PowderBlue Tang, Regal Angel, Teardrop Butterfly, Singapore Angel and Nemos

==========================================================================================

(Only when you guard your lips, you guard your soul....)

Bali coral at pasir ris this morning. Yellow belly regal left 1(I think) this morning at 9

Cf got

Rhomboid fairy

Flame fairy wrasse

Potters angel

Hybrid lemonpeel

Declivis butterfly

Multicolor angel

Fisheri angel

Hawaiian orange tail filefish

Yellow tang

Kole eye

Black tang

And one very rare juvenile captive bred full bar latezonatus clownfish. Captive bred from Karen Brittain. Came as a pair but one DOA. The remaining one is sold at 40 red notes to cover DOA. Can't sleep last night thinking about it but alas, its too ex.

Clowns aficionados who don't mind the high price can make their way down. It will be gone by Monday to export so be quick.

Iwarna has one this morning. Try pinnacle. Supersun didn't see though.

seen any small size purple tangs anywhere?

also looking for supersuns and black sun corals.

thank you.

lots of purple tangs at pinnacle. not sure how small is small but i saw 1 or 2 about 2.5" head to tail