Back to the Hobby

Yo, guys, are the 'older' ones still around?

Muar's coming back. Downsizing to 4.5ft by 2.5ft by 2.5ft though.

Still thinking whether new house's layout can accommodate a 5 footer. :P

Hi guys, yes, sps_dude, I have a faint inkling of u. Met you at LCK b4, right? Been busy w work & 'procreation' aft coming back from US. :P

Terryz, advanced to Moderator liao har? Good job... :)

U studying or working now?

believe terryz and me working liao..... no leh i never met you before... you adviced me about the relationship issue last time... lol... remember.... and i believe lightningstrike was very agressive with his words. remembe?

Hi guys, yes, sps_dude, I have a faint inkling of u. Met you at LCK b4, right? Been busy w work & 'procreation' aft coming back from US. :P

Terryz, advanced to Moderator liao har? Good job... :)

U studying or working now?

Haha... Still unemployed... LOL.. In the midst of processing my job application...

Welcome back, sis. U still staying at Ang Mo Kio?

2ft cube with 2.5 sump

400w MH with 6 x 24w blue T5

Hydor wavemaker controller

Aquatronica controller

Daikin compressor with double coil

RM CR

H&S out sump skimmer

did some research on DIY food and found your post

you have really nice yuma and reefers go to your house for steamboat

you also do BO from USA iirc

welcome back

i dont know you, you dont know me lol

did some research on DIY food and found your post

you have really nice yuma and reefers go to your house for steamboat

you also do BO from USA iirc

welcome back

i dont know you, you dont know me lol

Dnsfpl, do I know u in person? u even know reefers went to my house for steamboat? :fear:

Yup, I miss my self-made fish food. Can you believe that I still have a block of that red thingy awaiting my reproduction but now...should be 'chau-serng' liao... :P

Erh...what is 'BO'? iirc??? :blink:

USA? Yup...I brought back almost 100+ pieces of florida ricordeas but... :upsidedown:

Hi Amy, managed to get what you wanted in HKG? Sorry I lost the contact liao. Anyway, let me know when our kids can do battle! lol

Allan, I also hope it's for long term but depends on my hubby's career path. May end up in US again any moment in the next 6 months or more or hopefully not.