Ultra Colour Sticks

Dear Bros and Sis,

A pleasure to present the following colorful SPS frags (and Golden Clove) for addition to your reef garden :)

10% off will be given for any choice of 5 frags and above !

A1) Blue polyp Peppermint monti cap - $38

post-1460-0-95395000-1308756458_thumb.jp

A2) Blue Bird Tenuis - $68

post-1460-0-93818800-1308756460_thumb.jp

A3) Nuclear Sunset Teunis - $88

post-1460-0-80204600-1308756463_thumb.jp

A4) Lime Green Pocci - $28

post-1460-0-54236200-1308756466_thumb.jp

A5) Red Green Bicolour Birdnest - $15

post-1460-0-94113900-1308756468_thumb.jp

A6) Birds of Paradize - $38

post-1460-0-89228200-1308756470_thumb.jp

A7) Blue Flame Chester - $88

post-1460-0-20843600-1308756474_thumb.jp

A8) Blue Hoeksamai - $68

post-1460-0-64483300-1308756475_thumb.jp

A9) Purple Valida - $38

post-1460-0-14626800-1308756477_thumb.jp

A10) Chili Pepper Monti - $38

post-1460-0-45870100-1308756515_thumb.jp

A11) Cranberry Monti - $48

post-1460-0-79489200-1308756517_thumb.jp

A12) Royal Purple Monti - $68

post-1460-0-74312700-1308756519_thumb.jp

A13) Fiji Pointed tip Pink Birdnest - $15

post-1460-0-18503500-1308756521_thumb.jp

A14) Fire and Ice Mille - $38

post-1460-0-84300700-1308756522_thumb.jp

A15) Forest Fire Digitata - $38

post-1460-0-69586200-1308756524_thumb.jp

A16) Galaxy Monti Cap - $48

post-1460-0-99482700-1308756525_thumb.jp

A17) German Blue Digitata - $15

post-1460-0-48860400-1308756529_thumb.jp

A18) Neon Green Monti Cap - $28

post-1460-0-54548700-1308756596_thumb.jp

A19) Jade Green Digitata - $28

post-1460-0-39471100-1308756601_thumb.jp

A20) Lensy Monti Cap - $28

post-1460-0-10789500-1308756603_thumb.jp

A21) Lime Green Mille - $18

post-1460-0-71097000-1308756604_thumb.jp

A22) 20K Lokani - $38

post-1460-0-38991700-1308756606_thumb.jp

A23) Loripes - $28

post-1460-0-48188000-1308756608_thumb.jp

A24) Maroon Red Monti Cap - $18

post-1460-0-75596700-1308756609_thumb.jp

A25) Metallic Blue Digitata - $28

post-1460-0-82615500-1308756611_thumb.jp

A26) Pearl Berry Desalwii - $28

post-1460-0-30544500-1308756661_thumb.jp

A27) Neon Green Verweyi - $48

post-1460-0-11277000-1308756663_thumb.jp

A28 ) Ocean Blue Loisetteae - $48

post-1460-0-51068400-1308756668_thumb.jp

A29) Ocean Blue Postrata - $88

post-1460-0-99885900-1308756669_thumb.jp

A30) True Optic Fiber - $128

post-1460-0-79422500-1308756672_thumb.jp

A31) ORA Bellina - $68

post-1460-0-73365500-1308756674_thumb.jp

A32) ORA Borealis - $68

post-1460-0-31265500-1308756676_thumb.jp

A33) ORA Rescoe Blue Tenuis - $48

post-1460-0-86363400-1308756677_thumb.jp

A34) ORA Blue Hawkins Echinata - $68

post-1460-0-84557400-1308756678_thumb.jp

A35) Skyblue stag - $48

post-1460-0-78079400-1308756723_thumb.jp

A36) ORA Pink Lemonade - $48

post-1460-0-42689900-1308756725_thumb.jp

A37) Pink Monti Cap - $28

post-1460-0-84573900-1308756726_thumb.jp

A38) Pokerstar Monti danae - $48

post-1460-0-89600300-1308756728_thumb.jp

A39) Polar Ice Acuminata - $68

post-1460-0-66831000-1308756730_thumb.jp

A40) Radio Active Pocci - $38

post-1460-0-16301900-1308756732_thumb.jp

A41) Rainbow Delight Mille - $48

post-1460-0-86392700-1308756733_thumb.jp

A42) Red Ink selago stag - $48

post-1460-0-08624100-1308756738_thumb.jp

A43) Royal Purple Digitata - $48

post-1460-0-43193500-1308756741_thumb.jp

A44) Water Melon mille - $68

post-1460-0-77919600-1308756769_thumb.jp

A45) Rainbow Stylo - $48

post-1460-0-41549000-1308756771_thumb.jp

A46) Sunset Mille - $28

post-1460-0-01386700-1308756773_thumb.jp

A47) Sweet Pink Stylo - $38

post-1460-0-72657400-1308756774_thumb.jp

A48) Yellow Cream Birdnest - $28

post-1460-0-28610300-1308756777_thumb.jp

A49) Tricolour Valida - $38

post-1460-0-68377900-1308756779_thumb.jp

A50) Turquoise Gomezi stag - $68

post-1460-0-38045300-1308756781_thumb.jp

A51) Ultra Lime Green Austera - $48

post-1460-0-20021300-1308756783_thumb.jp

A52) Ultra Lime Green Staghorn - $38

post-1460-0-11748200-1308756786_thumb.jp

A53) Golden Petal Clove - $38

post-1460-0-58169200-1308756598_thumb.jp

Interested bro / sis kindly pm me for collection and order arrangement. Strictly no reservation without deposit, FCFS basis, hope for your kind understanding :friends:

Note : All the above sps frags have been raised on the frag plug for minimum 2 months to ensure minimum stress as compared to freshly cut frags. Frags are now stable, coloured and free of any form of sps pest. Colours of the SPS frag picture has been taken using a canon DSLR with macro lense. Picture has been adjusted to match the actual colouration as close as possible to ensure actual colouration.

Thank you all for viewing and wishing all happy reefing :thumbsup:

Treat others the way you wanna be treated...

• Replies 52

Nice sps bro... Too bad im not ready for it... Ups for a nice bro...

:) :) :)

Hey bro, thanks for your kind comment and support. You are also a very nice bro to deal with.

Drop by one day, i have got some nice staff for you :friends:

:cheers: Same as u bro. Upz for u bro cedric. :)

Thanks so much bro, hope to catch up with you and la kopi soon ya :thumbsup:

Saliva dripping :thumbsup: !

Too bad you stay too far from me liao :cry: .

Thanks James ! no problem bro, let me know if you happen to swing by one of these day, been a long time since we first met :friends:

Bro... when is your nx sale on Zoas ah? :thumbsup:

Hi bro, the next zoas sales probably will be next week or so, promise some exotics zoas awaiting for the zoas lovers.

Stay tune :upsidedown:

Ooi, don't like that lah.

Today is only 23rd, still a week to pay day leh.

Lol..bro you are on my good listing, any arrangement is possible :friends:

good timing, just nice payday....

Didnt know that its your payday, becomes my payday too haha :upsidedown:

bro, u can launch your own coral magazine as author cedric ..

Upz for u !!

---2Ft Cube by MarineLife---2008-2009

http://w w w.absolutereef . com/forums/index.php?showtopic=12369

Skimmer: Deltec APF600 feeder by Eheim 1250

Lighting: Solite 150MH 14k

Supplement: Giesemann T5 Razor, Actinic Plus ~22k

Top-up: Tunze Osmolator Universal 3155

Return: Eheim 1260

Reactor: Skimz FR Rowaphos

---------------------------------------------------------

---1.5Ft Cube by Iwarna---2010- ???

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?/topic/95312-nano-15-cube/

Tank: 1.5Ft Cube,Sump with Chengai Wood Cabinate

skimmer: Reef Oct Nw110

Return: Eheim 1250

Chiller: Hailea HC150A with feeder Eheim Compact 1000

Reactor: Phosphan with Rowaphos

Lighting: MaxSpec G2 110w,DELighting T5 ATI*2,Giesemann T5 Razor ATI*2

WaveMaker: MP10 VorTech

Top Up : ATO with Tank

-------------------------Your Advice is my Success

bro, u can launch your own coral magazine as author cedric ..

Upz for u !!

Hey bro, thanks for the upzz, hope everything works out for you so far ya *wink*

Magazine ? wow that's a tall order man, i would be happy to just work towards a miniature SPS and Zoas collection park :P

Hope to see you around sometime, cheers !

Hey bro, thanks for the upzz, hope everything works out for you so far ya *wink*

Magazine ? wow that's a tall order man, i would be happy to just work towards a miniature SPS and Zoas collection park :P

Hope to see you around sometime, cheers !

Bro, I like your idea.. :thumbsup: World first SPS and Zoas collection park.. support u... :welldone::cheers:

30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif
BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

omg cedric.. NOT AGAIN,..... my eyes not that power to see all these gems when I went to your place on Saturday. LOL

Money no enough man.

Cheers, ;)

Desi

Sheldon (TBBT): A little misunderstanding? Galileo and the Pope had a little misunderstanding...

Bro, I like your idea.. :thumbsup: World first SPS and Zoas collection park.. support u... :welldone::cheers:

Thanks CF for the support !!! :cheers:

omg cedric.. NOT AGAIN,..... my eyes not that power to see all these gems when I went to your place on Saturday. LOL

Money no enough man.

Every month, I wish i could tell PUB the same thing "NOT AGAIN" :chair:

Thanks to bros for the great support :friends:

First update - A3, A7 , A8 , A26 - Sold out.

A29, A36 and A44 - last two to three pieces each

The others still available ;)

Wow nx week ah... ok ok... I need to save up again liao...

agree..

should ask him to set up a mastercard station loi.

then no need to wait pay day..hahaha

---2Ft Cube by MarineLife---2008-2009

http://w w w.absolutereef . com/forums/index.php?showtopic=12369

Skimmer: Deltec APF600 feeder by Eheim 1250

Lighting: Solite 150MH 14k

Supplement: Giesemann T5 Razor, Actinic Plus ~22k

Top-up: Tunze Osmolator Universal 3155

Return: Eheim 1260

Reactor: Skimz FR Rowaphos

---------------------------------------------------------

---1.5Ft Cube by Iwarna---2010- ???

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?/topic/95312-nano-15-cube/

Tank: 1.5Ft Cube,Sump with Chengai Wood Cabinate

skimmer: Reef Oct Nw110

Return: Eheim 1250

Chiller: Hailea HC150A with feeder Eheim Compact 1000

Reactor: Phosphan with Rowaphos

Lighting: MaxSpec G2 110w,DELighting T5 ATI*2,Giesemann T5 Razor ATI*2

WaveMaker: MP10 VorTech

Top Up : ATO with Tank

-------------------------Your Advice is my Success

Sooo many AWESOME Sticks :yeah: , but so little space in my tank :cry2:

Upz for you"bro :thumbsup:

Hey Bro, didnt get to chat since we last met at sim lim tower...hope all is well and flourishing in your reef garden !

Wow nx week ah... ok ok... I need to save up again liao...

Next week is the target schedule cause i need to take a close up shot on the latest gem from US :thumbsup:

agree..

should ask him to set up a mastercard station loi.

then no need to wait pay day..hahaha

Helloooo bro, you must be kidding lah, me only a small time reefer lah hahaa :upsidedown: anyway i dont really like the idea of using credit card, it's dangerous <_<

Upzz for the sales.

Btw, just replaced my display tank with new ATI tubes and has got 4 used ATI blue plus ( 4 ft ) around 6 months old to give away, good for FOWLR tank :thumbsup:

Contact me via pm for collection :cheers: