RAV-65

• Replies 2k

:o WOW! Just look at the brilliance of the colours! :o

*mumbling to myself "how come I never get to buy colours like these one?"* :(

Coz u dun spend enough time running LFS?! Heh heh heh... :P

U gotta be like me, whole day tink of corals, neglect home, neglect work, 4get to eat dinner, 4get to pay phone bill, 4get to pay electricity... opps! Kekekeke... :lol:

Maybe I should spray paint all my dead acros white skeletons ( I have too many of them! :( ) to red.... Wah... den amuse myself... :upsidedown:

wowwwwwww

acro turns red too...............

sian, at least urs is colourful......

my tank jus got a "dunno why" symtom...........

some corals die off...........

was lucky tat not entire wipeout............

now need to top up my tank and get prepare 4 new year liao......... :blink:

wowwwwwww

acro turns red too...............

sian, at least urs is colourful......

my tank jus got a "dunno why" symtom...........

some corals die off...........

was lucky tat not entire wipeout............

now need to top up my tank and get prepare 4 new year liao......... :blink:

Sorry to hear that bro... I lost quite a number of corals b4 too... it's part of the learning process... you gotta fine-tune ur water parameters, make sure they are as close and as stable to the recommended range as possible... :)

Surely there must be a problem... you just gotta spend time to understand them and handle them.... :)

ya lor...........

:blink:

our sis Lin just lost a very small jewel............

she was so sad jus now.................

Hmm... jewels are pretty hard to keep for long term in my opinion... normally they juz waste away slowly in the tank... :(

Had always been tempted to get on of those red ones !! :(