My little new 3 footer...

RAV-65

• Replies 2k

My fave fish... photo-taking skill still !@#$%

my BOX got a late stage skin cancer............

the docter(me) did his best liao, cant help..............

departed frm heRMit ReEF yesterday.................. :cry2:

my BOX got a late stage skin cancer............

the docter(me) did his best liao, cant help..............

departed frm heRMit ReEF yesterday.................. :cry2:

Opps!!! sorry to hear that bro... one of my boxfish behaving strangely today too! suspect something wrong... :(

wah so many red cynarinas already! sell me sell me! haha jkjk

can I pay u the price and you help me find and buy one if u see one? haha.. sianz.. never go LFSing liao. v busy nowadays.

Hahaha... u not the 1st one who ask me to buy cyanrina on their behalf...

Me damn busy recently too! today the 1st time I got time to go LFSing in 2 weeks!

No wonder so long never hear from you! :P

can but i dun like to ask ppl to bring me to certain place one lah.. not nice.. usually is if they going thus chio me den i tompang loh...

Heh heh...

Anyway, if u wanna exchange a frag, just let me know anytime! :)