hey guys...... i gonna learn diving soon

yeah.. enjoy your first breath underwater and the majestic view of the sea and their inhibitants underwater. Time to be their "prisoners".. hahaha :P and let the curious creatures come and investigate u...

damned.. i missed diving already.. and i just came back 2 days ago.. :(

yeah.. enjoy your first breath underwater and the majestic view of the sea and their inhibitants underwater. Time to be their "prisoners".. hahaha :P and let the curious creatures come and investigate u...

damned.. i missed diving already.. and i just came back 2 days ago.. :(

Haha came back liao(actually was 1 week ago that i was back)..... was amaze by the loads of corals....

Went pulau tioman..... 4 dive site were fan canyon, malang rocks, house reef and kadok bay..... Pics with my teacher ;);)

cool... now can practise what my signature says.. :D welcome to the exclusive club of SCUBA (Self-Confessed Underwater Breathing Addicts :lol: )

LOLZ

1 more day to tioman

Kel too bad u not going

this trip im going to explore new dive site(maybe the east side) to see if can bring divers there

:angry: u evil... :evil: tempting me... urgh... :P

Hmm me kana tempted too..... hopefully no more slight fault equipment.. last time my inflater keep free flow(bubble coming out non- stop) den my air finish so fast.. can't even enjoy myself...

everytime first one low on air.. so paiseh

Im backkkkkkkk

kns

kena screw by operator nv go east side

A lot of boring dives nothing else <_<

Can organised for next year wat

hahaha.. heng never join u... hahaha.. just kidding.. :P plan for next yr?? u still have a good 4 more months to go leh... :o

I'm back!!!! :lol: Redang!!! I'm hooked!!!

hehehe.. :lol: now u know why i love to go there... it is very beautiful.. the only thing i hate, the journey back!! <_< did u go snorkel at the baby shark reef??? urgh.. i want to go back there to dive again!!!!!!!!!!...

no lah.. never go snorkeling. Vis not very good. Think only 10m. quite bad. Then mak chantek become tak chantek... <_<

but i saw my first shark.... haha a black tip. And think they saw a leopard shark too. thats when i was up on the boat :angry:

anyway, its a very beautiful place even tho vis not good, its still better than tioman and dayang.....

no lah.. never go snorkeling. Vis not very good. Think only 10m. quite bad. Then mak chantek become tak chantek... <_<

but i saw my first shark.... haha a black tip. And think they saw a leopard shark too. thats when i was up on the boat :angry:

anyway, its a very beautiful place even tho vis not good, its still better than tioman and dayang.....

well... good vis like 25M once when i dive in mak chantek comes once in a while.. u have to be lucky... but then, good vis usually mean not much fishes.. :(