Gouldian 3 footer mixed reef

Gouldian

• Replies 604

Tang Police now no time to do patrolling liao. :D Cuz he is flirting with Fairies. :D:lol::P

Ya flirting ard with exotic fairies... cos i got "exotic" taste :lol::lol::lol:

Perc: not yet lah..... Theres already fairy wrase chairman.. the one in RC, his fairies are more chio and exotic comapred to mine ;)

Dun forget he is also the "Zoo Keeper". :lol::lol:

Wah yah... ohya i dun look after the animals enclosure just that i keep Zoathids thus the name zoo keeper :lol::lol::lol:

Perc: wah i where got gems... usually you see if i got nice stuffs is usually lucky get one ;)

Hi Dispar,

I think the tang we saw is a juv Acanthurus nigrofuscus. But I can't get a good pic of it except the old books I have but even then they are painted instead of Photos. :(

Do you think you have the correct ID?

Hi Dispar,

I think the tang we saw is a juv Acanthurus nigrofuscus. But I can't get a good pic of it except the old books I have but even then they are painted instead of Photos. :(

Could be... I am not sure.. anyway thats a nice tang

Ya flirting ard with exotic fairies... cos i got "exotic" taste :lol::lol::lol:

Perc: not yet lah..... Theres already fairy wrase chairman.. the one in RC, his fairies are more chio and exotic comapred to mine ;)

local fairy wrasse chairman i meant.. :ph34r:

Hi Dispar,

anigrofusc.jpg

as above??

anigrofusc.jpg

as above??

No lah bro, this is adult color liao the Juv supposed to be blue based with yellow lines. ;)

hehe, DA can speak fairy wrasse language ?! :ph34r::ph34r:

Ya, no more tang police liao.

now he's busy with fairies ?

luckily he not in england :)

haha its just a matter of time before u see him tok to his fairies..

Just an update - - - - Both cyanopleura and lubbocki are in sump! :D

Just now came back and found lubbocki in the outlet box, so release it into sump.

AT is eating Henry's food liao - bit by bit. :)

Just an update - - - - Both cyanopleura and lubbocki are in sump! :D

Just now came back and found lubbocki in the outlet box, so release it into sump.

AT is eating Henry's food liao - bit by bit. :)

Lol guess your 2 gangster are just to fierce

Wah, where you get this pix? Very nice! :yeah:

But I think the ones we saw is more blue dunno it is this guy. :(

Thanks bro! :bow:

• 5 weeks later...