DeZ Office Nano

dkk08

• Replies 137

Dun be modest lar Kev... anyway its not true that the blind lead the blind will lead to no where leh... everyone learns from their mistakes, its just whether they can accept it and move on or accept it and still make the same old mistakes :whistle

Anyway will go back to office and see how's the evaporation rate like... have already DIY a simple topup device...

Oh yes this is for all of ya > the water LR and Live sand r from my main tank at home... and I've added add'l bacteria tablets every alternate days... how long more do u think I need to cycle the tank? Its been up for 1 week liao :unsure:

“Frogs have it easy, they can eat what bugs them”

"If you have no critics you'll likely have no success."

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

Dun be modest lar Kev... anyway its not true that the blind lead the blind will lead to no where leh... everyone learns from their mistakes, its just whether they can accept it and move on or accept it and still make the same old mistakes :whistle

Anyway will go back to office and see how's the evaporation rate like... have already DIY a simple topup device...

Oh yes this is for all of ya > the water LR and Live sand r from my main tank at home... and I've added add'l bacteria tablets every alternate days... how long more do u think I need to cycle the tank? Its been up for 1 week liao :unsure:

Erm, test your water, your tank is ready for LS once nitrite falls to acceptable levels. :)

My Newbie Tank Thread

My Blog

All pics taken with CanoN!~

:lol: ok who have not tested their water before pls raise your hand :fear:

Seriously I've never tested my water before :whistle its a touch and go thingy... but anyway any good test kits to recommend :angel:

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

Some new pics...

Added a small 300L/H pump to have more water circulation B)

post-69-1140198727.jpg

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

u guys think my blasto can make it? :unsure:

post-69-1140199442.jpg

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

Tube worm and Blue legged hermit

post-69-1140199640.jpg

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

Can anyone ID this hitchhiker? :fear:

post-69-1140200017.jpg

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

New Zoas when first intro into tank

post-69-1140200104.jpg

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

Erm think I've green, blue and red mouth with green skirtings... correct me if I'm wrong ;)

post-69-1140200187.jpg

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

Another closeup of the Zoas

post-69-1140200315.jpg

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

My Yumas ok rite (Or r they normal mushies?) :unsure:

post-69-1140200478.jpg

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

Close up of the blue legged hermit... he's only abt 2cm big :blink:

post-69-1140200559.jpg

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

Snails from Henry! Thanks Henry! :D

post-69-1140200619.jpg

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

Overrall frontal shot of the new scaping and new additions B)

post-69-1140200694.jpg

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

U guys think my blasto can make it? Coz this was from main tank at home... not doing well at all... decided to move to office tank to try my luck <_<

post-69-1140200899.jpg

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

Feed the blasto more and it should be fine. They normally should be in feeding mode after lights off. :)

Feed with Mysis? Do u think Henry's food will work? Dun wanna feed so much coz its a very very small tank <_<

- Malcolm X

Glory Glory Man Utd!

DeZ aka Desmond

new additions new pics :P

Star Polyps

post-69-1140718197.jpg

- Malcolm X