My little new 3 footer...

RAV-65

• Replies 2k

WAH.... :shock: ...wan to re-scape.....?.....then Ur LS how......temporary displacement or letting go permanently...? :blink:

Temporary to be placed in big togoyo tubs for about 2-3 days... :P

New liveorcks to be added is already being cured as of now... Intend to take out my eggcrates and use all LRS, more like Berlin method mixed with DSB... :P

Hmmm.....maybe the problem could be because of the eggcrates.....then again...I could be wrong.....

Still....we should not be fretting...if thats even a word......even the big boss aka AT has suffered not one but TWO crashes.....tsk..tsk..tsk......

How bro...need help....? :peace:

Hmmm.....maybe the problem could be because of the eggcrates.....then again...I could be wrong.....

Still....we should not be fretting...if thats even a word......even the big boss aka AT has suffered not one but TWO crashes.....tsk..tsk..tsk......

How bro...need help....? :peace:

You got some big clean ( not used to wash laundry ) pails to borrow?! Den I dun have to buy so many!! :P

I got 2 that I can lend U ....about 2~2.5ft high.....normal pails that we use to mop the floor lah (of corse I don use this for mopping lah....duh...).....if that is sufficient for U....?

If U want then...let me know when..... :peace:

Yeah... as long as clean without traces of soap... :P

Can PM me ur address??

Anyone else got pails to borrow?!??!?!?!?!? :P

Bro, the bin purely for mixing synthetic salt water izit?? how big?? Wait my car too small, the bin cant get in... :(

yes...bought it for making synthetic salt water....never use for rubbish b4...for me...it cant fit into the boot...have to put inside the passenger sit behind :lol::lol:

pengz...

those big rubbish bins...round ones...not the square ones with wheels...i use those to make my salt water lar...

Actually square one with wheels also not bad... can push around! :lol:

Where u stay har bro?!? :P

yes...bought it for making synthetic salt water....never use for rubbish b4...for me...it cant fit into the boot...have to put inside the passenger sit behind :lol::lol:

Worse, tie a rope and drag it behing my car.... :fear:

Alamak bro...mai pekchek le....jokin-jokin only what....

Anyway...maybe it can fit into my matrix after folding the rear seats.... :heh:

Now I know who U are..... :D ....U & I went to collect corals from Derrick aka Dersus house the other time right...Ur drivin a green matrix right ....?

No lah bro!!

Mistaken identity!!! I'm the guy born in 1965 driving a RAV?!?! :P