Gouldian 3 footer mixed reef

Gouldian

• Replies 604

NIce pic bro. How the AT? Saw tat a PBT is inside liao??/

DA u forget to take AT huh???

Sadly the AT din make it..... recover from ich but died due to reluctantcy to feed..... AT really live up to their name for being one of the most difficult fish to keep ;)

post-34-1114258692.jpg

so sad, AT have always be bro Gouldian dream...

Hope he can get another one when he found a feeding one, BTW the tank look very nice...

yeah... but i guess he will onyl get one once he upgrade his tank... hmm did i hear upgrade tank :eyebrow::eyebrow:

ya coral all pui pui one

yeah... but i guess he will onyl get one once he upgrade his tank... hmm did i hear upgrade tank :eyebrow::eyebrow:

ya coral all pui pui one

hahah woh a 6 ft tank liao, then then keep 5-6 AT at a shot..

BTW where is him? go and queue for Iwarna liao huh??

Thank you very much DA for helping revive this thread. :bow::bow::bow:

Like to apologize to all well wishes for not updating my thread as I have been busy lately preparing for the arrival of my prince.

DA - will buy you lunch one day. I owe you tons! :D

Iori Del - Sorry my AT did not make it. It was feeding well after it win its battle with ICH and even takes pellets but suddenly it just refuses to eat. I guess I will have to re-look into the possibilty of an AT in a 3 footer. ;)

Anyway, as I have told some bros, I am running full capacity liao. Thus will not have any additions unless absolutely necessary. - C. johnsoni??? :yeah:

Like to apologize to all well wishes for not updating my thread as I have been busy lately preparing for the arrival of my prince.

Iori Del - Sorry my AT did not make it. It was feeding well after it win its battle with ICH and even takes pellets but suddenly it just refuses to eat. I guess I will have to re-look into the possibilty of an AT in a 3 footer. ;)

Anyway, as I have told some bros, I am running full capacity liao. Thus will not have any additions unless absolutely necessary. - C. johnsoni??? :yeah:

Haiz AT is always like tat, dun be sad, hope u can get a bigger tank for it to swim..

BTW congrat on ur prince, looke like he will be the focus liao..

Hehehe :D .

My Prince? Should be arriving end of May or beginning of June. Can't wait to see his face. :P:D

Just realized that my long lost friend have just joined SRC.

Welcome Beez! ;)

haha bro no prob... damn sian now.. handphone kana kop <_<<_< eh lunch no need lah.... bro bro leh :lol::lol:

Handphone kena kapo???!?!?!?!?! :shock:

That day we were just talking about it and now you lost it?!??!!?!?! :shock:

So chun ah?!?!?!?!! :shock:

Anyway, its about time to get a new one liao - New school, new phone mah. :P

Handphone kena kapo???!?!?!?!?! :shock:

That day we were just talking about it and now you lost it?!??!!?!?! :shock:

So chun ah?!?!?!?!! :shock:

Anyway, its about time to get a new one liao - New school, new phone mah. :P

haha ya lah.... hehe new reason to upgrade :eyebrow::eyebrow:

how is your preparation for 'Papa' role. :P congrat.. that day.. getting nearer rite? :P

Yah loh, in fact, I have been busy washing the new cothings in preparation for the arrival on my prince. :D

Ask yiling and he can tell you, when he comes over yersterday, my house is full of baby's laundry. ;)

Missed talking wuth you and the rest!. :P

Do drop me an sms if you are free.

Cheers. :D

nice tank! but your pipes and powerheads are a bit messy. and algae is invading/ invaded your tank!

Messy - Yes, cuz my tank was purchase 2nd hand and I have to do massive modifications in order to provide the flow that I want. Have even gotten Dr. Evil to help. ;):D Frankly, it is the best modification I have seen so far. You should see my tank in person to acertain that. ;)

Overgrown with algae - No, The algae growing on my pipes are corallines, there are only some diatoms on my magnet cleaner. The green algae you see in the shot of the C. venustus is because the venustus is hidding near the back area of my tank where it cannot be access by the algae grazers. ;)

Maybe, I can invite you over if you are interested? PM me. ;)

Messy - Yes, cuz my tank was purchase 2nd hand and I have to do massive modifications in order to provide the flow that I want. Have even gotten Dr. Evil to help. ;):D Frankly, it is the best modification I have seen so far. You should see my tank in person to acertain that. ;)

Overgrown with algae - No, The algae growing on my pipes are corallines, there are only some diatoms on my magnet cleaner. The green algae you see in the shot of the C. venustus is because the venustus is hidding near the back area of my tank where it cannot be access by the algae grazers. ;)

Maybe, I can invite you over if you are interested? PM me. ;)

Yup was surprise when you say gouldian's tank was overgrown with algae..... FYIW, his tank is one of the cleanest tank i ever see... much better than mine :lol::lol:

Thanks for your vote of confidence my dear friend. I guess Aquara must see the tank in person in order to gauge. ;)

So DA, when should we start our new project??

Thanks for your vote of confidence my dear friend. I guess Aquara must see the tank in person in order to gauge. ;)

So DA, when should we start our new project??

new project?? you mean the one which involve snapping of your gen******** :fear:

Agreed with Dispar_Anthias.. ;) but .. for now.. We are looking forward to see pics of Gouldian baby boy!!!! Few more weeks!!

Weileong going to be Papa for his acro crabs, & u going to be a Papa too. :lol: In future, your prince can chat with his daughter over at the lfs. Williammuk's daughter will join in too. :pinch: and Dipar will be their big bro. when is our bat man turn to join both of u, fatherhood ?? :lol::lol: