DIY T5 retrofit...............

hermit

applause you for the sharing spirit...as usual...like your genuine intention whenever you show pics of your DIYed stuffs.. truely willing and meant to help out fellow reefers...

....one day when I want to redo my light sets...can I look for your advice and help?? :lol:

thk u thk u.................................. :thanks:

will help reefers as best as i can............... ;)

haha.............

i anyway i think i am active in diy forum than in some other thread................

heeeeeeeeee :D

hi bro,

u just got ur lights....so fast thinking of redoing.... :lol:

Bro...I said one day lah...

anyway...hermit is offeringto help pple ...so would be nice to learn how to fix it up...cant always rely on pple to do up things for the tank if going to stay in the hobby for a long time.

Bro...I said one day lah...

anyway...hermit is offeringto help pple ...so would be nice to learn how to fix it up...cant always rely on pple to do up things for the tank if going to stay in the hobby for a long time.

:D ..............................

anyway quite like the design of my t5............

BUT..................

dun feel like liking the blue light of the tube lor.........

think the pl artinic is more preferable for me...............

:(

BUT..................

shit have to waste money again to trial on pl supplement lighting..........

may sell of and get cash for my next pl R&D....................... :D

any bro wanna support me???????? :D

BUT..................

maybe instead of aqualight 20kk tubes, u wld like to consider AquaZ actinic T5s. both r quite different in colour contrast and brightness. ;)

if got monies to burn, can go for ATI tubes. :P

maybe instead of aqualight 20kk tubes, u wld like to consider AquaZ actinic T5s. both r quite different in colour contrast and brightness. ;)

if got monies to burn, can go for ATI tubes. :P

:D heeeeeeeeee