motor show at suntec

eques

• Replies 340

almost impossible to get in if you drive....went suntec area around 3 plus.....every carpark near that area seems closed .....

from Suntec all the way to Bugis Junction. :sick:

heard from the news est. more than 20000 pple went there today ....

almost impossible to get in if you drive....went suntec area around 3 plus.....every carpark near that area seems closed .....

from Suntec all the way to Bugis Junction. :sick:

heard from the news est. more than 20000 pple went there today ....

:sick: 20,000?? gee... i was still thinking of going down tomoro... think will give it a miss tis weekend, confirm packed, given the holiday and all..

Saw the stunt driving on news just now, looks impressive... the way those guys managed to parallel park.. B) anyone got anymore field reports? share leh.. :P

Went yesterday and got to see all the unvealing of new cars like Murcie Roadster. The best part was actually getting to eat all the yummy stuff at the various stands. Russ Swift is phenomenal! It's a must to go watch him do his tricks.

I didn't take many pictures of the gals but here's a pic I stole from another website.

post-11-1100187288.jpg

Go take some photos with them lah... they are super obliging one you know? :eyebrow::lol: go to the japanese car models, tell them you fan of Takuma Sato.. sure get even more hot :P

hey

post yr chiobu photos here la~!!~@~!@~

i saw the photo on top...wa seh...........droolzzzzz....so HOT!

i mean the girl...not the car

haha

hey

post yr chiobu photos here la~!!~@~!@~

i saw the photo on top...wa seh...........droolzzzzz....so HOT!

i mean the girl...not the car

haha

Bro, remember to bring towel there if you go, i scared wait your nose bleed non-stop... :P:upsidedown: better drink more liang teh before you enter. koaz! this one car show leh, not some FHM bikini heaven hor! :lol:

it hink this is better than fhm lor

fhm alot of trash and the models not chio one

somemore the photos usually celebrity

i don't like lor...i prefer normal girls....wa seh...can't take it!

that's y won;t go...scared do sth foolish after see the girls

hahhaha

I went there with my wife ... i told her I am eyeing for a new car ....sort of look at the babe also .. :P

Ask for Nissan muranno price sheet - they don't have any, they are also not sure whether it is coming in or not, looks like they are for US market. The peugeot 407 is also quite impressive .... but then european car.. not much faith.

i find the gals are very pretty but alot of them don't really have the shape ... either the face very pretty and the legs like elephant trunk or the figure very good but the face not very pretty .. of course there are exceptions .... I think the mazda section fare pretty well ... my wife also agreed.

I also ended up arguing with my wife whether the girl we saw standing i think in front of the Honda booth is a racequeen or not ... because she was so plain looking. And she was.

But one thing for sure the sale person for those high performance cars are also of very high standard ...eg. check out the lambo section.

Ask for Nissan muranno price sheet - they don't have any, they are also not sure whether it is coming in or not, looks like they are for US market.

I drove it when i was in the States, my fren owns one over there... IMO, pretty solid car, looks very aggressive too... the yankies love it! :P not too sure if they bringing here, but they should, X-trail getting old and stale..they said its the 1st time bring unveiled to the asian market, hopefully can see it on the roads soon. ;)

btw, did you see the Alfa 8c? solid or not? looks damn cool to me... B)

hey...the girl in the lower photo of yr 2nd post...i alwaes see her at car shows one...even appeared on newspaper....i remembered how my friend went crazy wen she pressed her b**ps on him while taking a photo at the last car show in singapore