My tank new look

Dispar_Anthias

• Replies 1.1k

Ya loh.. you only interesed in angels, tangs and hawk mah....

Correction, no longer interested in tangs. Only got 1 hyrid gold rimmed AT in my tank leh. Anyway, he is suppose to be a worker to help in aglae control.

Gobies are out too, as they keep dieing in my tank. My love now would be beautiful, mini and uncommon LS. Well, still wondering should I ask Cf to bring in the interruptus or not. Then you can place order for your resplendens. :evil::evil: Or should we book ourself a ticket to fly there to dive for them????

Correction, no longer interested in tangs. Only got 1 hyrid gold rimmed AT in my tank leh. Anyway, he is suppose to be a worker to help in aglae control.

Gobies are out too, as they keep dieing in my tank. My love now would be beautiful, mini and uncommon LS. Well, still wondering should I ask Cf to bring in the interruptus or not. Then you can place order for your resplendens. :evil::evil: Or should we book ourself a ticket to fly there to dive for them????

Ok loh.... eh interruptus and resplendent no point lah... super expensive..... wah so rch, wanna ask CF to bring in interruptus... Nvm me concentrate now on my cheapo wrasse first.. cos hawaii flame and lineatus coming right up ;)

How about C. nahacky????

Zoo Keeper and Tang Police can stay. But have to add Fairies Master. lol

Dun want tang police liao lah... becos of this name some some particular reefer that keep tangs very buey song with me.... :lol::lol: fairy master is you... ;);)

Ok loh.... eh interruptus and resplendent no point lah... super expensive..... wah so rch, wanna ask CF to bring in interruptus... Nvm me concentrate now on my cheapo wrasse first.. cos hawaii flame and lineatus coming right up ;)

resplendant.. :yeah:

eat grass till end of yr.. hahaha...

i follow DA with cheapo wrasses first.. hope our hawaii flame quickly arrives and start feeding at the holding tanks... :evil:

resplendant.. :yeah:

eat grass till end of yr.. hahaha...

i follow DA with cheapo wrasses first.. hope our hawaii flame quickly arrives and start feeding at the holding tanks... :evil:

Eat grass till i start working :lol::lol::lol: flame wrasse come i take and chao.. no need tu one.... feeding for fairies is as easy as ABC ;)

wah.. i not so much confidence as u bro.. my first wrasse summore 3 digit. haha i kiasu abit this time.. noobie la me.. :ph34r:

Dun want tang police liao lah... becos of this name some some particular reefer that keep tangs very buey song with me.... :lol::lol: fairy master is you... ;);)

Me Fairy Master????? :sick::sick::sick:

Wait I kena blanket party then how??? :pinch::pinch::unsure:

Wah just noticed you have even changed your signature liao. :lol: