My tank new look

Dispar_Anthias

• Replies 1.1k

I guess faires and angels don't mix. Only 1 picture with the FA peeking from behind the LR and not joining in with the family photo.

Eh if you rock scape if like mine.. den you know that angels love to hide more than swim.... many rock scape i have seen does not replica their natural habitat... Instead you can see the fish at any place and that stress the fish and dun bring out their natural behavior of darting in and out among rock work....

Well, you are 1 of the commander in-chief during my last re-scape and you know that it's really not possible for me to scape my LR like yours. :angry::angry::angry:

Anyway, my angels and orchid have gotten use to me standing infront of the tank thus they don't hide as much as they do nowsaday. Even my tiger goby swims all the way out in the open to eat. :blink::blink: (Btw, one of them is pregnant already) :D:D

Again, all this wouldn't have been possible if not for the help I receive from you and minsmarine.

Thinking of scaping higher on both side so as to provide more hidding place for my LS, what say you?

Well, you are 1 of the commander in-chief during my last re-scape and you know that it's really not possible for me to scape my LR like yours. :angry::angry::angry:

Anyway, my angels and orchid have gotten use to me standing infront of the tank thus they don't hide as much as they do nowsaday. Even my tiger goby swims all the way out in the open to eat. :blink::blink: (Btw, one of them is pregnant already) :D:D

Again, all this wouldn't have been possible if not for the help I receive from you and minsmarine.

Thinking of scaping higher on both side so as to provide more hidding place for my LS, what say you?

wah wah wah.. i din scape your rocks hor(if i scape, you design sure very pack one).... i just place the corals....yes i would say that you need to add more rocks to made your scaping higher... oh ya, not keeping sps?? remove that tunze lah..... :lol::lol:

Anyway you may say that angels and wrasse dun mix.. I would say this is a blessing... if they mix and the angels swim out more often, my zoos would be in serious trouble.... Like roidan use his tangs to control the angel, I am using my wrasse traffic to control my angels.... I would end up seeing angels darting but not having them swimming all over the place... I would say this is a blessing in disguise :lol::lol:

nice pic of your wrasse, hmm.. no wonder i seldom see my flame angel swimming in the open :D

Yup if you have all the tangs... you wun see your flame often... My flame is already getting out of hand... Recent days getting more bold and swim out in open 90% of the time <_<<_<

SPS is definitely out for me. Don't really like colourful stuff that don't move, just like any postal Ads you see on the road.

As for zoos, so far neither FA nor LP likes to pick on them. Only my Regal will pick on them everytime she swims pass it. Anyway, she have gotten over her temptation of pick on my prata that I currently place on top of the flat top LR. May be I will try some faires too if my dottyback don't chase them too much. Will buy some to test later after work.

So when are you going Harequin again, pls ask me along too.

Yup if you have all the tangs... you wun see your flame often... My flame is already getting out of hand... Recent days getting more bold and swim out in open 90% of the time <_<<_<

My FA is one of those bold fellas, he likes to swim out in the open and play chase with my LP.

SPS is definitely out for me. Don't really like colourful stuff that don't move, just like any postal Ads you see on the road.

As for zoos, so far neither FA nor LP likes to pick on them. Only my Regal will pick on them everytime she swims pass it. Anyway, she have gotten over her temptation of pick on my prata that I currently place on top of the flat top LR. May be I will try some faires too if my dottyback don't chase them too much. Will buy some to test later after work.

So when are you going Harequin again, pls ask me along too.

Woah you bought a lemon peel again... din know that..... good to hear your regal ok liao... ya dottybacks are fairies worst nightmare.. well you can always try one to test first.....

Ok tok later... going balestier and lavender area right now :lol::lol:

My FA is one of those bold fellas, he likes to swim out in the open and play chase with my LP.

Ya i notice FA are one of the more bold dwarfy.. probably in the wild, they are also like tat.. Thats why always sso flame angel caught while only a few multi- colour are caught when hawaii shipment arrive :lol::lol::lol:

Woah you bought a lemon peel again... din know that..... good to hear your regal ok liao... ya dottybacks are fairies worst nightmare.. well you can always try one to test first.....

Ok tok later... going balestier and lavender area right now :lol::lol:

any nice fishes there bro?? ;)