Where to buy good and cheap SPS epoxy?

• SRC Member

Hi, can anyone tell me where to buy good and cheap SPS epoxy or super glue. Reef safe that is i asking for. I live near reborn area, any of the shops around are selling?

And also, how can i make my SPS colour appear? Initially, got a green acro. After few months, it became brown. But it is always growing. More small branches can be seen and also the old branches are growing longer. Can someone advice?

Also, i noticeed i had a warning % on the left side when i post a message. Am i kana warning. Sorry, newbie here dun know how the rules work.

Hi, can anyone tell me where to buy good and cheap SPS epoxy or super glue. Reef safe that is i asking for. I live near reborn area, any of the shops around are selling?

And also, how can i make my SPS colour appear? Initially, got a green acro. After few months, it became brown. But it is always growing. More small branches can be seen and also the old branches are growing longer. Can someone advice?

Also, i noticeed i had a warning % on the left side when i post a message. Am i kana warning. Sorry, newbie here dun know how the rules work.

Hmm what kind of lighting you using.... whats your water parameter like

• SRC Member

Keep ur nutrients low plus adequate lightings and the colours will come back........

Reborn sells the deltec brand purple coloured epoxy. Not cheap though.

Some reefers here has used Selley's knead it....quite OK, hardens fast. Just that I dun like the smell.

For SPS husbandry, you may want to look at the older threads....quite helpful to newbies. If you want the guys to help you out...please list down your tank details and equipment list first.

That is only for the member to see it...others are not able to see it. Yours is still at zero. Violation of SRC rules will get you some yellow cards and results in suspension of posting priviledges.....so do take some time to read it up.

Finally......Welcome to the Reefclub :peace:

• SRC Member