KUEYTOC TANGS KINGDOM 4ftx2.5ftx2.5ft

kueytoc

Great to find one with the same type of tank. Care to show how you setup your sump and equipment list to maintain your water quality?

:paiseh: Mine not that great lah...humble setup only... :look:

1. Beckett Skimmer

2. Skimz Calcium Reactor

3. Fluidized Reactor

4. Small qty of BIO-Balls in 1st compartment

...the rest is BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS :cry: & of course luck ! :angel:

A mark of respect for my beloved Yellow Tang that perished suddenly & recently under the murderous blade & harassment of...who else but Mr BLUE TERRORIST ! :evil:

Rest in Peace...my Yellow Flower love :cry2::cry2::cry2:

post-34-1124114182.jpg

come on bro, base on ur topic, u should be adding more TANGS not coral...

come on we need to see more tangs, get a AT asap.. as i can see that u are ready for it.. confident??

AT??! How about gem tang. . .

come on bro, base on ur topic, u should be adding more TANGS not coral...

come on we need to see more tangs, get a AT asap.. as i can see that u are ready for it.. confident??

B) Aiyoh, always show 'TANGS' no shiok mah...so gotta show some other 'goodies' too !... :D:lol::P

Well I've in fact been 'hunting' around for a nice AT since my last one left this cruel world... :blink::( Confident ?...sure but perhaps with a little bit of luck ;)

Mmmm...But I still haven't found what I am looking for... :ph34r::peace:

post-34-1125846333.jpg