Chinchilla

acidjazz

Max. . here's my cage again. . glad to hear ur grey chin is doing well. .

try giving him treats. . :)

post-11-1150783617.jpg

• Replies 134

Wah. . yea ur cage is big. . think it cost around $200 right. . . well done you.. can keep 5-8 chins

So cute. Still like the cage lah.

Cannot tahan. Oh, to save on

the dust bath, get a round bottom

bath house. I use my carrier to

bath. Yup, he likes it a lot too. :lol:

Remember ah, treat must give 1

small piece a day only hoh.

They cannot take too much. Not

good for health & might reject

normal food to wait for treat also.

Okie sure but I overfed them a 4 a few days as tryin very hard 2 lure them out of d cage mah especially jumpy(Female) chin who is very jumpy and scared to cme out to play w me or my wife. Ha Ha... :P:D

Yest tried to juzt lure them out without treats and they dun even wanna cme out 2 play w me! :angry:

2nite dun noe hw 2 lure them out liao. Ha ha... ;)

i over feed my chinchillas with treats. . one day twice. . each time 4-5 raisin. . opps. . . :paiseh:

Dear Acidjazz

Wah, we sama sama man. I think we overfed them with treats liao until they r 2 smart nw. No treats and they wun cme out of d cage to play with us. Haiz.... :heh:

Yest tried to lure them out by juzt opening d cage door and c if they will play with us but once they came out and snif our hands and find tat we dun have treats 4 them, they jump bk home liao. Ha Ha... :lol::lol:

We r goin fence shoppin tis Sat at Pet Kingdom so tat we can let them out 2 run abt. Ha Ha... :D

Max

I will post d fences once we have gotten them. Cheers. ;)

Dear Acidjazz

Wah, we sama sama man. I think we overfed them with treats liao until they r 2 smart nw. No treats and they wun cme out of d cage to play with us. Haiz.... :heh:

Yest tried to lure them out by juzt opening d cage door and c if they will play with us but once they came out and snif our hands and find tat we dun have treats 4 them, they jump bk home liao. Ha Ha... :lol::lol:

We r goin fence shoppin tis Sat at Pet Kingdom so tat we can let them out 2 run abt. Ha Ha... :D

Max

I will post d fences once we have gotten them. Cheers. ;)

May i noe where's pets kingdom?

Btw i have the fence if u are interested. . but its a little too far to travel all the way to pasir ris from CCK right. .. :lol:

i think jumpy n fluffy will give u babies in a few months. . .

Marble, can I have 1 of the baby when it comes ???

My chin quite lonely leh .... :D

err...................Have then say lah...keke

C if my wife willing to let go anot???

N heard tat they dun pair up easily one rite??

Isit acidjazz???

How much u selling e fence??can sms me e price n demenion??My working place quite near u mah..Aft nite shift i can jzt drop by n collect..keke

Anyway post a pic of e fencing if u r free...tks

hey mate, the fence size is pretty standard. . think everyone selling sld be the same size. if i can . . i will take some photos n post some pictures. .

oh ya. . those who still need a cage let me noe. . i have a huge cage. . its a bungalow. . can accomodate about 8 chinchillas!! :yeah:

:cry2: I miss my Ray ~ All my fault that causes him to die ~ Too busy to play and take care of him :cry:

Anyway thinking of getting another chin, but dunno whether i should . :(

Getting a chin is easy, taking care of it is difficult.

dun be influence by all the chin lovers here. . :D