• Replies 240

NICE GONIO!!!!

:lol::lol:

UR LOBO KEEP IT LOW FLOW N HIGH LIGHTNING

REMB ALWAYS TO TRACT OF e redness of ur lobo...

if it start losin its redness,must check ur water parameters liaoz..

they abit sensitive...

Hmmm, low flow high light.... you dian nan du

Will have to try it out. Thot it should be place on the sandbed. But my sandbed current a bit strong. Now in mid tank together with pratas. Hope it ok.

Thanks for the tip!!

n34281892381_7606.jpg

Very nice zoas!!! can frag and sell??? he he he

got a small frag of the orange red zoo that was loose, which I placed on another piece of lr, not glued yet. Only 3 poly.

Wonder how long it'll take to spread or get itself stuck on the rock..... :snore:

n34281892381_7606.jpg

got a small frag of the orange red zoo that was loose, which I placed on another piece of lr, not glued yet. Only 3 poly.

Wonder how long it'll take to spread or get itself stuck on the rock..... :snore:

wan to exchange ?

is all e 3 polyps open one ?

tis one is pink rim with green skirts..

yellow mouth..

post-69-1170900042.jpg

Spreading should be quite fast lah. I bought pink zoas from Iwarna two weeks back that had only 9 polyps. Now there's 12 liao.

Not sure how long it will take to stick back... none of my mushrooms that flew off managed to stick back so far. All eventually died :( Current too strong the other time...

Good luck. When it has spread, must sell to me hor! :lol:

All 3 polys are opening.

Bro ambystoma82,

Don't think will exchange for now. Let me see how they are doing first. Cos I just dump them in sump in the outside tank.

As for mushrooms sticking to rocks, think it'll take about a week or two. Managed to get 2 to stick by covering them with either a net or was it some strings... Old liao, cannot remember...

n34281892381_7606.jpg

3rd day of CNY 20 Feb (Tue) Gathering

1. PP & Family

2. Moi_dar & hubby

3. VanDeam & GF

Wat is a good time for you guys?

Anymore to add to the list?? Need to arrange for food...etc....

aiyoh so few ppl, may not worth the effort to go thru all the trouble to prepare food leh...